arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1246 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1246 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9

kasper L.
Дания
20 июля 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel

Michelle M.
Филиппины
19 июля 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.

Christopher B.
Австралия
17 июля 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again

Carlo T.
Филиппины
12 июля 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!

ROY T.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июля 2016
Vacation stay
Good.

Kaare B.
Норвегия
07 июля 2016
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.

Alexius P.
Сингапур
27 июня 2016
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.

Lawrence C.
Соединенные Штаты
21 июня 2016
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.

bobby R.
Филиппины
15 июня 2016
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.

maria M.
Филиппины
08 июня 2016
Breakfast is good
The room is big