вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1259 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9

May B. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

Shinku S. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Sven S. — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Catherine C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Ian M. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Ma. R. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

Tristan W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

Alfonso P. — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

DANIEL J. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean
Clean, Safe, Food
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

guy D. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016