ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Банкетный зал Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Банкетный зал Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 49 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
8,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (49)
Сортировать по:
Glenda W. Пары New Zealand, 28 июня 2014 г.
Central

Very attentive staff, lovely decor, comfy bed
7,7
Ours was only very brief and a little disappointing there was no parking, however the staff were very friendly, charming in fact, lovely surroundings and very comfortable room.
Sandra H. Пары New Zealand, 19 июня 2014 г.
Couple overnighting from Airport heading up NI

Staff, Ambiance, Facilities
9,7
I enjoyed the stay here, arrived after 8.30pm and staff were very attentive and friendly. Facilities were very clean and tidy and was a lovely hotel, easy access to main roads, has a restaurant, and close to the city. Would recommend, and stay again.
Peter T. Пары Australia, 26 апреля 2014 г.
Lovely, classy environment with great service

Location, decor and service
9
Fantastic!
Jack A. Бизнесмены New Zealand, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8,3
Fine
Hannah M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 25 марта 2014 г.
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. Пары New Zealand, 8 марта 2014 г.
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8,3
Jill W. Пары United States of America, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7,3
Sandra R. Пары Canada, 2 января 2014 г.
Easy place to stay

Location location
8,3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. Пары New Zealand, 1 января 2014 г.
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6,3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. Пары Ireland, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9,3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel ВеллингтонWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер СьютWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Банкетный залWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Банкетный залWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Wellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - НомерWellesley Boutique Hotel Веллингтон - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08