или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Кандолим, Северный Гоа, Индия 403515 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеля Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ресторан Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Спа Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ресторан Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Кандолим Количество номеров: 106
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 41 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (41)
Отсортировать по:
Karan S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 23 января 2015 г.
Nice resort

LOCATION, SHOPPING,
9,7
Karan S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 23 января 2015 г.
NICE RESORT

LOACATION, POOL, BEACH
9,7
We arrived at the resort and the check in was quick and nice. The room was with a balcony facing the swimming pool and with a ocean view. The room was clean and nice. The location of the resort was excellent, just 3 mins walk to the beach and 100 meters the main road which has plenty of shopping and restaurants. It is also very close to the night life and beach shacks.The breakfast menu was good with plenty of choice. The staff were very hospitable and nice. The swimming pool is nice, big and clean. The resort has a TATVA spa with is nice, we had a massage there and it was good. I will definitely recommend the resort and will visit again.
Mufaddal P. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 24 октября 2014 г.
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 5 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 3 октября 2014 г.
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 11 июня 2014 г.
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Пары India, 1 июня 2014 г.
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 12 апреля 2014 г.
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный ГоаWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - СпаWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04