Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Кандолим, Северный Гоа, Индия 403515

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 47 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (47)
Сортировка по:
Ho Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 5 января 2016 г.
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ho Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 5 января 2016 г.
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ritesh M. Бизнес-путешественники India, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Deepali S. Пары India, 29 сентября 2015 г.
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sanjay Y. Пары India, 23 февраля 2015 г.
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mufaddal P. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vineet V. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 24 октября 2014 г.
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajat K. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 5 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rajasekhar J. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 3 октября 2014 г.
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandeep D. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 11 июня 2014 г.
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный ГоаWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Интерьер отеляWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - СпаWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Банкетный залWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Еда и напиткиWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - СпаWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ближайшие достопримечательностиWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - СпаWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - ВидWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Еда и напиткиWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - СпортзалWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - ПабWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Ближайшие достопримечательностиWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - ПабWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Бассейн Whispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - РесторанWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - НомерWhispering Palms Beach Resort Северный Гоа - Вид


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07