вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 217 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 217 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,4

Shijun L.
Таиланд
22 сентября 2015
good
swimming beach cooking

Katica T.
Австралия
17 сентября 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.

Mrs T.
Таиланд
07 сентября 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff

dagyum H.
Южная Корея
04 сентября 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.

CHEN X.
Китай
20 августа 2015
Very good
Location, service, staff

Mrs H.
Таиланд
13 августа 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.

Janette P.
Таиланд
27 июля 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views

qixia M.
Китай
20 июля 2015
111
111
111

David R.
Австралия
15 июля 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!

Hui K.
Малайзия
03 июля 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough