Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Остров Гамильтон, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Отдых и развлечения Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Сад
Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон
Расположение: Остров Гамильтон Количество номеров: 168

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 184 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (184)
Сортировка по:
Emelianova Y. Группы Russia, 4 октября 2012 г.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Достопримечательности: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nada S. Семьи + подростки Australia, 27 января 2016 г.
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chandan K. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle T. Пары Australia, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xi Z. Пары China, 30 октября 2015 г.
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kit W. Пары Hong Kong, 23 октября 2015 г.
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Layton W. Пары Australia, 14 октября 2015 г.
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark P. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peera U. Пары Thailand, 8 октября 2015 г.
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katica T. Группы Australia, 14 сентября 2015 г.
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay

staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
8,3
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-АйлендсWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Отдых и развлеченияWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - СадWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Балкон


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08