или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Остров Гамильтон, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Сад
Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон
Расположение: Остров Гамильтон Количество номеров: 168
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 136 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (136)
Сортировать по:
Emelianova Y. Группы Russia, 4 октября 2012 г.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Достопримечательности: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
Tania S. Пары Australia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 29 августа 2014 г.
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Пары Australia, 5 августа 2014 г.
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Пары Australia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 19 июля 2014 г.
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Пары Australia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Пары Australia, 8 июня 2014 г.
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Группы Australia, 3 июня 2014 г.
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 мая 2014 г.
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Whitsunday Apartments УитсандейсWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - СадWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3A06