или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Остров Гамильтон, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Сад
Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон
Расположение: Остров Гамильтон Количество номеров: 168
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 149 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (149)
Отсортировать по:
Emelianova Y. Группы Russia, 4 октября 2012 г.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Достопримечательности: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
Wendy E. Пары Australia, 10 января 2015 г.
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Индивидуальные туристы China, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Пары Australia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Пары Australia, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Barry J. Пары United Kingdom, 10 ноября 2014 г.
3 nights on Hamilton Island

location, great appartment with fantastic view
7,7
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.
Ian S. Пары Thailand, 6 ноября 2014 г.
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Пары Australia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Пары Australia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Whitsunday Apartments УитсандейсWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - СадWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B05