ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Остров Гамильтон, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон
Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлечения Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Пляж
Расположение: Остров Гамильтон Количество номеров: 168
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 130 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (130)
Сортировать по:
Emelianova Y. Группы Russia, 4 октября 2012 г.
Неплохой отель, большие номера, но старые

Очень просторно в номере, невысокая цена для этого региона
9
Есть всё необходимое для отдыха, очень большая гостиная, есть кухня со всем прикладом, холодильник большой. Терраса. Все номера выходят на море, но те, которые ниже этажом, называются garden view. Минус - в комнате жили мелкие муравьишки, иногда выползали на кухонный стол. В номере в шкафу был баллончик с отравой против них. В целом мы очень довольны отдыхом, недорогой отель в потрясающем месте!
Достопримечательности: Советую взять экскурсию на гидросамолете!
Sharon L. Группы Australia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Пары Australia, 8 июня 2014 г.
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Группы Australia, 3 июня 2014 г.
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 мая 2014 г.
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Пары New Zealand, 3 мая 2014 г.
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Группы Australia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Пары Australia, 9 марта 2014 г.
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Пары Australia, 6 марта 2014 г.
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Пары Australia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Whitsunday Apartments УитсандейсWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Отдых и развлеченияWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - МагазиныWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - СпаWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - СпаWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - СпаWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Поле для ГольфаWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Поле для ГольфаWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08