вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 146 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 146 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,2

Hugh H. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015

donald G. — Австралия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

Peter L. — Австралия
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

josephin L. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2015

Russell T. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015

Cathie H. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2015

Snezana K. — Австралия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

Emma B. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015

Ehsan S. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015

Marie A. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good value for location
Location, own bar and staff
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: