Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 137 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (137)
Сортировка по:
Annie H. Пары United Kingdom, 23 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nic B. Пары Australia, 15 декабря 2015 г.
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Damien W. Пары Australia, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vince O. Пары Australia, 7 декабря 2015 г.
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeonseong K. Группы South Korea, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeonseong K. Пары South Korea, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melissa G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeonseong K. Пары South Korea, 29 октября 2015 г.
great!!!!!!!!!!!

view spa and pool location
8,3
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karleen W. Пары New Zealand, 27 октября 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, view, comfy bed.
8
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica S. Пары Australia, 18 октября 2015 г.
Great location and view from balcony

Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
9,3
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-АйлендсWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07