Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 140 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (140)
Сортировка по:
Jasmin L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 апреля 2016 г.
Best view for a value of money
4,3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
Greg G. Пары Australia, 4 апреля 2016 г.
One nighter
5,7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
Christine B. Пары Australia, 13 марта 2016 г.
The Viewa are to Die for.
5,3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
Annie H. Пары United Kingdom, 23 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Nic B. Пары Australia, 15 декабря 2015 г.
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Damien W. Пары Australia, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Vince O. Пары Australia, 7 декабря 2015 г.
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Yeonseong K. Группы South Korea, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Yeonseong K. Пары South Korea, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Melissa G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
1 отзыв
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-АйлендсWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ближайшие достопримечательности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07