вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 146 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 146 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,2

YEONSEONG K. — Южная Корея
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Annie H. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

Nic B. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

Damien W. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

vince O. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

Melissa G. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

Karleen W. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

Jessica S. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015

Philip K. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015

Joyce J. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: