Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Паб Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Кухня Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Номер Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Балкон Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Ближайшие достопримечательности
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 46

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 123 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (123)
Отсортировать по:
Hugh H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 августа 2015 г.
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Donald G. Пары Australia, 29 июля 2015 г.
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Peter L. Пары Australia, 14 июня 2015 г.
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josephin L. Пары Australia, 11 июня 2015 г.
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Russell T. Пары New Zealand, 28 мая 2015 г.
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cathie H. Пары Australia, 16 мая 2015 г.
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Snezana K. Группы Australia, 12 мая 2015 г.
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emma B. Группы Australia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ehsan S. Пары Australia, 8 мая 2015 г.
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marie A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 апреля 2015 г.
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort УитсандейсWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - ПабWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - КухняWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - НомерWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - БалконWhitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Бассейн Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Окрестности Whitsunday Terraces Resort Уитсандейс - Ближайшие достопримечательности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04