или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Ванная комната Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Лобби Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Вход Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 254 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (254)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 октября 2013 г.
Бедненько, но чистенько

Бесплатный транспорт на вокзал, недалеко от вокзала, хорош для транзита
5,7
Заселение было организовано очень быстро. Стандартные комнаты не имеют окон. Отель хорош для бюджетных путешественников желающих переночевать в недорогом отеле недалеко от ж/д вокзала, что прекрасно подходит для транзита.
Chad H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 1 мая 2015 г.
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 апреля 2015 г.
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 апреля 2015 г.
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 марта 2015 г.
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Chay C. Группы Malaysia, 7 марта 2015 г.
A good place to stay for budget traveller

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
The hotel is new and clean. It is located at the food street where you can find a lot of nice local chinese food. There are also two convenient store on the next street. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the room space is just a little bit too small where you have no space to walk in the room. Anyway, it is not a big issue if you just want to find a place to stay overnight. The hotel did provide very simple breakfast but dont expect much from it. Afterall, it is just a budget hotel. Definitely worth the money, highly recommended for budget traveller!!!
Mohd F. Группы Malaysia, 30 января 2015 г.
Bad alley location

Staff and food
4
The stay in the hotel is unpleasant enough with not a good standard room Even though staff are friendly, the room is lack of a clean and good smells toilet In contrast, breakfast is just fine and really enjoy the local foods Overall, it is only good for money but really inconvenience for location
Ronald S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 3 января 2015 г.
it is a nice hotel

cheap, safe, location and nice for culinary tour
8
Comfort
Norlizan M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 января 2015 г.
Avarage

Not too bad
6

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel МеданWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - ЛоббиWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - ВходWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3A04