Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Ванная комната Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Номер Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Лобби Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Вход Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

на основании 262 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
6,8
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (262)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 октября 2013 г.
Бедненько, но чистенько

Бесплатный транспорт на вокзал, недалеко от вокзала, хорош для транзита
5,7
Заселение было организовано очень быстро. Стандартные комнаты не имеют окон. Отель хорош для бюджетных путешественников желающих переночевать в недорогом отеле недалеко от ж/д вокзала, что прекрасно подходит для транзита.
Tito F. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 14 июня 2015 г.
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Hemalraj G. Пары Malaysia, 24 мая 2015 г.
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Somboon C. Пары Thailand, 11 мая 2015 г.
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Группы Malaysia, 9 мая 2015 г.
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 1 мая 2015 г.
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 апреля 2015 г.
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 апреля 2015 г.
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 марта 2015 г.
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 марта 2015 г.
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel МеданWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - НомерWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - ЛоббиWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - ВходWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06