или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Номер Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Номер Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Номер Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Номер Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Лобби Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Лобби
Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Сад Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 34

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 227 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (227)
Сортировать по:
Sathya R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 июня 2014 г.
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 марта 2014 г.
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 5 марта 2014 г.
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 25 января 2014 г.
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 января 2014 г.
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Пары Malaysia, 18 января 2014 г.
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Группы Malaysia, 18 января 2014 г.
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Пары Malaysia, 16 января 2014 г.
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.
Vita S. Группы Indonesia, 5 января 2014 г.
Very Small Room and Dirty Wall

location and staff
4
the lodge is located on 2nd and 3rd floor, we must climb very high cz there is no lift. The staffs are nice but room are very small and wall is stained, and the "glass bathroom" is very very unproper, u can hear and smell when the others doing pee, poo and shower. wont come back there.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Woodpecker Lodge КучингWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ЛоббиWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ЛоббиWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - СадWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B03