Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Номер Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Номер Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Лобби Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Лобби Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Сад
Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Окрестности Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Вид Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Вид Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Балкон Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Удобства Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 34
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

на основании 240 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (240)
Отсортировать по:
Hoei L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 июня 2015 г.
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chia S. Пары Malaysia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sofea A. Группы Malaysia, 18 марта 2015 г.
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edward D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 февраля 2015 г.
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Athiyah A. Группы Malaysia, 3 февраля 2015 г.
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
S R. Пары Malaysia, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sathya R. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sathya R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 июня 2014 г.
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Samantha K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 27 мая 2014 г.
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kuangsiang S. Пары Malaysia, 4 мая 2014 г.
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Woodpecker Lodge КучингWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ЛоббиWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ЛоббиWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - СадWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Окрестности Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - БалконWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - УдобстваWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03