Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 257 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (257)
Сортировка по:
Janosch M. Пары Germany, 5 апреля 2016 г.
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chuang Y. Пары Malaysia, 19 марта 2016 г.
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hasrul I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 марта 2016 г.
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hasrul I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 марта 2016 г.
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chia C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 февраля 2016 г.
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kyle B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 февраля 2016 г.
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ali G. Индивидуальные туристы Turkey, 24 января 2016 г.
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wong K. Группы Malaysia, 7 января 2016 г.
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad D. Пары Malaysia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Nothing

Nothing
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Guan C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 октября 2015 г.
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Woodpecker Lodge КучингWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ЛоббиWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Окрестности Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - БалконWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03