Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 247 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (247)
Сортировка по:
Wong K. Группы Malaysia, 7 января 2016 г.
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Muhammad D. Пары Malaysia, 13 октября 2015 г.
Nothing

Nothing
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Guan C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 октября 2015 г.
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Annette A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 августа 2015 г.
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jo L. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 20 июля 2015 г.
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hoei L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 июня 2015 г.
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chia S. Пары Malaysia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sofea A. Группы Malaysia, 18 марта 2015 г.
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edward D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 февраля 2015 г.
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Athiyah A. Группы Malaysia, 3 февраля 2015 г.
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Woodpecker Lodge КучингWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - НомерWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ЛоббиWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Окрестности Woodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Интерьер отеляWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - ВидWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - БалконWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комнатаWoodpecker Lodge Кучинг - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04