Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бассейн Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Лобби Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоров Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Ресторан Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоров Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Спа Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Магазины Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер
Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бассейн Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Лобби Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Удобства Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Номер Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 142

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 164 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,4
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (164)
Сортировка по:
Gina H. Пары United States of America, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gener I. Пары Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Crystal G. Семьи + подростки Guam, 27 декабря 2015 г.
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Crista V. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 12 октября 2015 г.
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Douglas V. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 24 июля 2015 г.
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Travelius H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 июля 2015 г.
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Felix C. Семьи + маленькие дети Canada, 3 июля 2015 г.
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark T. Пары United States of America, 1 июня 2015 г.
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erina Y. Группы Japan, 16 апреля 2015 г.
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gloria M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 апреля 2015 г.
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Wyndham Garden Guam ГуамWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бассейн Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ЛоббиWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - РесторанWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - СпаWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - МагазиныWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бассейн Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ЛоббиWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - УдобстваWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02