Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 173 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,5
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,5
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (173)
Сортировка по:
Carmen D. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 3 мая 2016 г.
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott G. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 30 марта 2016 г.
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arnel M. Пары United States of America, 19 марта 2016 г.
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Albert K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 февраля 2016 г.
00
5,7
It's good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Douglas V. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 6 февраля 2016 г.
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gina H. Пары United States of America, 1 февраля 2016 г.
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Iitaly P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 января 2016 г.
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gener I. Пары Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Crystal G. Семьи + подростки Guam, 27 декабря 2015 г.
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Crista V. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 12 октября 2015 г.
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Wyndham Garden Guam ГуамWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бассейн Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ЛоббиWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - РесторанWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Wyndham Garden Guam Гуам - СпаWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - МагазиныWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - ЛоббиWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - УдобстваWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - НомерWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - СпаWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - СпаWyndham Garden Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05