Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Город Макао, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

9,0

По 367 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,2
Состояние отеля
9,4
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (367)
Сортировка по:
Vladimir K. Пары Russia, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Очень хороший отель

Номерной фонд спа зона
9,3
Очень конфортно
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ekaterina P. Пары Russia, 3 июня 2013 г.
Очень понравилось нахождение в этом отеле

Уютные номера, шопинг, отличное месторасположение.
10
Останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь, безумно понравились уютные номера, чистота, огромная ванна в номере. В самом отеле находятся казино, шоппинг зона (класса люкс) и множество ресторанов и баров. Заказывали ужин в номер (цены чуть выше среднего), а уровень высококлассный, было очень вкусно. От отеля отходят бесплатные автобусы, которые отвозят в разные части города по маршруту. Отель находится в центре Макао, недалеко от набережной.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vivian K. Пары Singapore, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pierpaolo R. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 23 ноября 2015 г.
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuen S. Пары Hong Kong, 13 октября 2015 г.
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jesse L. Пары Singapore, 30 сентября 2015 г.
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Piriya P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 27 августа 2015 г.
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Martin S. Группы Philippines, 7 августа 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kok K. Группы Singapore, 8 июня 2015 г.
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Varun S. Индивидуальные туристы India, 28 мая 2015 г.
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Wynn Macau Hotel МакаоWynn Macau Hotel Макао - ВходWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Wynn Macau Hotel Макао - Салон красотыWynn Macau Hotel Макао - МагазиныWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - ВходWynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Wynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Wynn Macau Hotel Макао - НомерWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Номер СьютWynn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Бассейн Wynn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - СпаWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Салон красотыWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Салон красотыWynn Macau Hotel Макао - ЛоббиWynn Macau Hotel Макао - СпортзалWynn Macau Hotel Макао - Спа


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02