Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Косвей Бэй, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1298 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (1298)
Сортировка по:
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Приятно было находится 3 ночи. Тихо и чисто.

Чистота , доступность и персонал
9
Нашёл быстро, прямо на остановке шаттла с аэропорта. Рядом метро и отличное кафе *Де Корал* там и питался вкусно и недорого. Доступ к метро дает быстрый доступ к любой точке Гонконга. В комнате на 9 человек было чисто уютно и не душно. кондиционер работал отлично. Рекомендую для короткой остановке в Гонконге.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anthony A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 5 февраля 2016 г.
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Byeongkyu M. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 3 февраля 2016 г.
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miriam F. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 19 января 2016 г.
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryu S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 января 2016 г.
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bingjie D. Индивидуальные туристы China, 6 января 2016 г.
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jangmi L. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 31 декабря 2015 г.
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeongeun O. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 27 декабря 2015 г.
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cing M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Yesinn @Causeway Bay ГонконгYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - КухняYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вход


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04