или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Балкон Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Балкон Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Балкон Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1096 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (1096)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Приятно было находится 3 ночи. Тихо и чисто.

Чистота , доступность и персонал
9
Нашёл быстро, прямо на остановке шаттла с аэропорта. Рядом метро и отличное кафе *Де Корал* там и питался вкусно и недорого. Доступ к метро дает быстрый доступ к любой точке Гонконга. В комнате на 9 человек было чисто уютно и не душно. кондиционер работал отлично. Рекомендую для короткой остановке в Гонконге.
Kevin T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 февраля 2015 г.
No customer service and loud
4
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Tzewen L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 27 января 2015 г.
Cheap stay in a expensive city

central location, easy access to public transport, simple lodging
8,3
Very easy to find location of hostel. Its close to the causeway bay MTR station. Since its bed and breakfast, the bed is comfortable and the locker is strong and safe enough to keep things in. The roof-top garden is good for group gathering. Good for those solo traveller looking to know more friends, those on long stay in HK, those on budget. Near to Wellcome which is the somehow HK equal to carefour.
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 24 января 2015 г.
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 31 декабря 2014 г.
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Rodney J. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 декабря 2014 г.
YesInn is place to stay,plan and make contacts

Uniformity of rooms, locality and friendly staff
8,7
I find the ability to be with lots of travellers to be beneficial over being alone.I was pleased to see accomodation is uniform compared to other places.I would like perhaps a regulars discount or reduced rates.The kitchen worked but could come under pressure but most can eat out easily.A clothes drying area would be nice.But it is like home to me.I love the place.Hong Kong is in my heart and I cannot wait to go back in 2015.
Natalia T. Индивидуальные туристы Ecuador, 10 декабря 2014 г.
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay ГонконгYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - БалконYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - БалконYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - БалконYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B07