или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Балкон Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Балкон Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Балкон Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1039 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (1039)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Приятно было находится 3 ночи. Тихо и чисто.

Чистота , доступность и персонал
9
Нашёл быстро, прямо на остановке шаттла с аэропорта. Рядом метро и отличное кафе *Де Корал* там и питался вкусно и недорого. Доступ к метро дает быстрый доступ к любой точке Гонконга. В комнате на 9 человек было чисто уютно и не душно. кондиционер работал отлично. Рекомендую для короткой остановке в Гонконге.
Natalia T. Индивидуальные туристы Ecuador, 10 декабря 2014 г.
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Бизнес-путешественники Estonia, 22 ноября 2014 г.
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Пары United Kingdom, 12 ноября 2014 г.
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Бизнес-путешественники Brazil, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay ГонконгYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - БалконYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - БалконYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - БалконYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08