ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 751 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,2
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
6,4
Все отзывы (751)
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Приятно было находится 3 ночи. Тихо и чисто.

Чистота , доступность и персонал
9
Нашёл быстро, прямо на остановке шаттла с аэропорта. Рядом метро и отличное кафе *Де Корал* там и питался вкусно и недорого. Доступ к метро дает быстрый доступ к любой точке Гонконга. В комнате на 9 человек было чисто уютно и не душно. кондиционер работал отлично. Рекомендую для короткой остановке в Гонконге.
Jon L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 апреля 2014 г.
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 16 марта 2014 г.
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 марта 2014 г.
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 февраля 2014 г.
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 26 февраля 2014 г.
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 февраля 2014 г.
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Индивидуальные туристы China, 25 февраля 2014 г.
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 20 февраля 2014 г.
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 16 февраля 2014 г.
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay ГонконгYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C02