Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Кухня Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Вход Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Посмотреть цены и наличие номеров

Мы хотим, чтобы Вы заплатили минимально возможную цену за Ваш номер. Если Вы забронировали номер в отеле через сервис Agoda, а позже покажете нам, что могли бы забронировать такой же номер на те же даты по более низкой цене через другой веб-сайт (предложение на том веб-сайте должно быть видимым и актуальным), мы предложим Вам такую же цену или даже ниже. Кликните здесь, чтобы узнать об этом подробнее.
Заезд: Ночей: Отъезд

Отъезд:

Календарь

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 1167 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (1167)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 ноября 2013 г.
Приятно было находится 3 ночи. Тихо и чисто.

Чистота , доступность и персонал
9
Нашёл быстро, прямо на остановке шаттла с аэропорта. Рядом метро и отличное кафе *Де Корал* там и питался вкусно и недорого. Доступ к метро дает быстрый доступ к любой точке Гонконга. В комнате на 9 человек было чисто уютно и не душно. кондиционер работал отлично. Рекомендую для короткой остановке в Гонконге.
Naomi L. Пары Indonesia, 19 мая 2015 г.
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Aaron M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Индивидуальные туристы China, 30 апреля 2015 г.
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 апреля 2015 г.
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Группы Philippines, 16 апреля 2015 г.
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Hsiu A. Группы Taiwan, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Antonio P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7
Paul V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 16 марта 2015 г.
hard to bring luggage to check in area

location, value of money, staff performance
7,3
nice..

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay ГонконгYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - КухняYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - ВходYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - СадYesinn @Causeway Bay Гонконг - Сад


AM-AGWEB-4E10