Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (показать карту)

Бронировать

Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комната Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комната Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер
Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Спортзал Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Спортзал Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комната Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Сьют Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Сьют Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Сьют Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 33

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 285 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (285)
Сортировка по:
Hoi Y. Пары Hong Kong, 30 января 2016 г.
Small and freezing room

valuable
5,3
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tak L. Пары Hong Kong, 24 января 2016 г.
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to

There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
4,3
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachelle L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 января 2016 г.
Souless Apartment

space, bed and ambiance
5,3
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suhanda S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 9 января 2016 г.
Cleanliness

close to get local food
6,3
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael G. Пары Australia, 2 января 2016 г.
Great location and very spacious apartment

Location, Design and bathroom facilities
6,7
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Boon S. Пары Singapore, 1 января 2016 г.
a very large room

location is good. along atreet of korean food
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Minhyung C. Пары South Korea, 31 декабря 2015 г.
it was allllright~

strict,cosy,quiet
8,7
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthew Y. Пары United States of America, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Nice stay

room decor location and shower
7
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nisarat S. Семьи + подростки Thailand, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Goog hotel

Clean quite n good location
7,3
Very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ho Y. Пары Hong Kong, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Enjoyable stay

Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yi Serviced Apartments ГонконгYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - СпортзалYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - СпортзалYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер СьютYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер СьютYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер СьютYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВходYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер СьютYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - СпортзалYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - ВходYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Yi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер СьютYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - СпортзалYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер СьютYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYi Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02