или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Номер Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Сад Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бизнес Центр
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 42
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 127 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (127)
Отсортировать по:
Thong S. Пары Malaysia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent stay in the apartment

Cleanliness, roomy and beautifully renovated
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in the apartment, it's roomy, clean and nicely renovated, will come back again
Mark R. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 8 февраля 2014 г.
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 6 февраля 2014 г.
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 11 января 2014 г.
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Пары Indonesia, 1 января 2014 г.
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Группы Hong Kong, 25 декабря 2013 г.
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 22 декабря 2013 г.
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Yee S. Пары Malaysia, 15 декабря 2013 г.
good place to visit, i will come back again

comfort room , good staff, good location
9,7
Chung K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8,7
Victor N. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7,7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yin Serviced Apartments ГонконгYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - НомерYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бизнес Центр Yin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - СадYin Serviced Apartments Гонконг - Бизнес Центр


AS-AGWEB-3B08