или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Спортзал YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Спортзал YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Лобби YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ресторан YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ресторан YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вход
YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеля YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 178 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (178)
Отсортировать по:
Yuri A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Индекс цена/качество = 4 из 5

Удобное расположение, шаговая доступность до Бангла-роуд. В общем вся инфраструктура в шаговой доступности.
6,7
Suthasinee S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 января 2015 г.
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 14 января 2015 г.
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 января 2015 г.
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Пары South Africa, 3 января 2015 г.
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 января 2015 г.
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Sweden, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 11 августа 2014 г.
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

YK Patong Resort ПхукетYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ПабYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВходYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - YK Patong Resort, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3B04