Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната
YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вход YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комната YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бизнес Центр YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 131 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,3
Еда/питание
6,0
Все отзывы (131)
Jieping H. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 27 февраля 2014 г.
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 23 февраля 2014 г.
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Пары Australia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 12 января 2014 г.
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Пары United States of America, 8 января 2014 г.
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Hendra W. Группы Indonesia, 2 января 2014 г.
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Matthew T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 2 января 2014 г.
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Joyann S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 26 декабря 2013 г.
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.
Sheila L. Пары Philippines, 25 сентября 2013 г.
For a budget hotel, not bad. The service was great

Staff, comfort and accesibillity to cheap food
7,3
it was very decent for a budget hotel. although i thought it had a jacuzzi as advertised in agoda but there was actually none.though they changed the sheets everyday but there was a musty smell on it.but the staff was great.they were friendly and accomodating

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

YK Patong Resort ПхукетYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВходYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ванная комнатаYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - ПабYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бизнес Центр YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ПабYK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ПабYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВходYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B07