Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Спортзал YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Спортзал YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Паб YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Лобби YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ресторан YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Ресторан YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Вход
YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеля YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 203 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (203)
Отсортировать по:
Yuri A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Индекс цена/качество = 4 из 5

Удобное расположение, шаговая доступность до Бангла-роуд. В общем вся инфраструктура в шаговой доступности.
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 августа 2015 г.
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8,7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grachelle D. Пары United Kingdom, 9 августа 2015 г.
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thomas D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 3 июля 2015 г.
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Leon P. Пары United Kingdom, 20 июня 2015 г.
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siu F. Пары Hong Kong, 17 мая 2015 г.
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kostas I. Индивидуальные туристы Greece, 3 мая 2015 г.
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmed A. Группы France, 25 марта 2015 г.
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tassawar R. Индивидуальные туристы Pakistan, 14 марта 2015 г.
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikko T. Индивидуальные туристы Finland, 11 марта 2015 г.
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

YK Patong Resort ПхукетYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - СпортзалYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Бассейн YK Patong Resort Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ПабYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  YK Patong Resort Пхукет - ЛоббиYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - РесторанYK Patong Resort Пхукет - ВходYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Интерьер отеляYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - НомерYK Patong Resort Пхукет - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - YK Patong Resort, Пхукет

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06