Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Остров Бантаян, Бантайян-Айленд, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Стойка регистрации  Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеля Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Вход Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Отдых и развлечения Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Номер Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеля Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж
Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеля Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеля Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеля Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Пляж Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан
Расположение: Остров Бантаян Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 35 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (35)
Сортировка по:
Ram Y. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tomislav K. Индивидуальные туристы Croatia, 23 ноября 2015 г.
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claire G. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 19 ноября 2015 г.
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carla P. Группы Philippines, 16 ноября 2015 г.
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Humberto J. Пары Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grace J. Пары Philippines, 25 мая 2015 г.
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 мая 2015 г.
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Justine V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 марта 2015 г.
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew U. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melissa M. Пары Philippines, 11 февраля 2015 г.
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-АйлендYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Стойка регистрации  Yooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеляYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ВходYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Отдых и развлеченияYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - НомерYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Экстерьер отеляYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - РесторанYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеляYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеляYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Интерьер отеляYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - ПляжYooneek Beach Resort Бантайян-Айленд - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06