ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Монгкок, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Yue Ka Hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комната Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Вход Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Вход Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комната Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ближайший транспорт Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Вход Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комната Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Интерьер отеля
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комната Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Номер Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комната Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комната Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Лобби Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Монгкок Количество номеров: 5
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 45 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,2
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
6,0
Все отзывы (45)
Сортировать по:
Valery P. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 декабря 2012 г.
хорошее соотношение цены и качества

низкая цена
7
кто ожидает увидеть настоящий отель не удивляйтесь...это всего навсего один коридор на третьем этаже в обыкновенном здании. Всего несколько номеров и в этот отель так просто не войти надо вызывать персонал по телефону на этаже.
Особенность отеля: только на небольшое время и в целях экономии!
Ahmad D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Vasily S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 6 апреля 2014 г.
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Пары Malaysia, 9 марта 2014 г.
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Группы Philippines, 20 января 2014 г.
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Бизнесмены Australia, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 9 декабря 2013 г.
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 ноября 2013 г.
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 28 октября 2013 г.
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.
Susan C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 13 октября 2013 г.
near all shopping stalls

nothing
3
dirty elevator, small croakroahes in bed, tv channel all chinese, no cleaning of room not until you check out

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street ГонконгYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - ВходYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - ВходYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ближайший транспортYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - ВходYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - НомерYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Ванная комнатаYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Интерьер отеляYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - ЛоббиYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02