или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 292 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (292)
Отсортировать по:
Boon S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 10 ноября 2014 г.
nice

clean, staff polite and comfortable.
6
Hu Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
nice hotel with good rate in kuching

room cleaness, new , location, rate
6,7
everythig just fine, clean, comfortable, but just wifi too weak.
Kwang F. Индивидуальные туристы Brunei Darussalam, 20 октября 2014 г.
Clean hotel

Clean, good location and many restaurant around
7,7
We arrived in the afternoon. Checked in is easy and the staff is helpful although he did not tell us the boiler and hot water need to be required. Then I found there is a sign regarding this matter. The hotel is quite new and clean. The strange thing is toilet and the shower only got one door. Mean that if you do the shower then your toilet is open. Wifi is okay.
Lee S. Пары Malaysia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
Great location, easy to find restaurants nearby just by walking distance. Next to Cityone Shopping Mall. Nice shower room with great water pressure, like it so much. Room a bit small. Overall is good and comfortable.
Nuraini I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 октября 2014 г.
awesome

room, airport, wifi
7,3
unexpected the hotel was awesome but unfortunately no lift for this hotel. it quite hard for me if i have any big luggage if i being located at higher level of room.
Siew L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Good budget hotel

Clean, easy dining and room size ok
7
Generally all good just that the air condition unit not cool.
Ivan L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable

price, cleanliness and convenience
7,7
Siek L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 сентября 2014 г.
budget hotel

good location,budget,clean room
7,3
bed very comfort,room size a bit small.nice n clean.nearby got many restoran.food is not a problem
Audrey P. Пары Malaysia, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Awsome !

Easy access to shopping mall, terminal bus, airport and very comfortable zone
10
This hotel amazing!
Loren P. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 11 сентября 2014 г.
comfort and convenient

location, room, cleanliness
8,7
lots of food available around the hotel. however, the water pressure pump sound kind of disturb my sleep.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel КучингZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04