ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 260 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
7,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,0
Еда/питание
5,9
Все отзывы (260)
Сортировать по:
Che H. Группы Malaysia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Группы Malaysia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 13 июня 2014 г.
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Группы Malaysia, 12 июня 2014 г.
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Пары Malaysia, 3 июня 2014 г.
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 25 мая 2014 г.
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Leong M. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 17 мая 2014 г.
Easy to access City One Shopping Mall & Airport

Clean,Friendly Staff,Budget Hotel
5,7
Room clean & small,stay for budget hotel,toilet a bit smelly,overall still ok!
Ho H. Группы Malaysia, 3 мая 2014 г.
Cozy,

Clean, near to city and friendly staff
8
Awesome, very clean and nice place and very near to shopping centre , city one
Nurazhani A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 мая 2014 г.
Worth for money

Room is small but very comfortable. Recommended.
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel КучингZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06