Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Номер Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 325 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (325)
Отсортировать по:
Joseph A. Пары Malaysia, 20 апреля 2015 г.
Good hotel

Clean, good location & value for money
6
Great...like my previous stay
Sin Y. Пары Malaysia, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Feedback

Affordable price and strategic location
10
Good. Bt my room dn have window.
Tham K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Nice Location
6
Clean Room and nice location near to food store is the reason that make me stay this hotel again soon.
Ying N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
a comfortable budget hotel

value, location, comfortable
9,3
Ying N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
a comfortable budget hotel

location, value, comfortable
9,3
Joseph A. Пары Malaysia, 2 марта 2015 г.
Nice

Comfortable, clean and value for money
6,7
Fine and relax...
Kevin Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Good Location

Location Food Shopping
6
The hotel located at a very convenient place which easily access to Shopping Mall, Pub & Restaurant.
Hana H. Пары Malaysia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
check it out

confortable, clean, staf freindly
8
Sie Y. Пары Malaysia, 3 февраля 2015 г.
Good location and friendly staff

nice room,friendly staff and good location
7,3
I am stay good in Zotel, but only i cant accept the floor in the room was wet when i enter the room. And the toilet has bad smell.
Kyle N. Пары Malaysia, 18 января 2015 г.
Short Stay Hotel

Clean, Strategic, Value for money
5,3
Good, nothing much to say except it is near to shopping mall, near to eateries area, just suitable for a day or 2 nights hotel. other than that is sometimes, there are a lot of noise as it is nearby to entertainment outlet which is loud all weekends. Air-con is too call, Unique bathroom ( So liking it)

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel КучингZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - НомерZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01