or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events

188 Phattalung Road, Thap Thiang, Trang City Center, Trang, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Swimming Pool Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Swimming Pool Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Swimming Pool
Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Executive Lounge Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Executive Lounge Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Restaurant Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Restaurant Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Restaurant Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Restaurant Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Restaurant Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Food and Beverages Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Restaurant Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting Room Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting Room
Area: Trang City Center Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Overpriced for what you get

Parking, solid internet in rooms, English speaking TV news channel.
6
Approach and access are not easy if driving and driving in from the North of Trang. It's a confusing one-way system and the final access is by u-turn further down the road. Price-wise, taking a suite here is comparative to a 4 or 5 star hotel in Bangkok but it's the finishing touches that do not compare well. The suite was clean and in good repair but bland and lacking any seating comfort. Likewise, the bed was particularly hard even by normal Thai bed standards. The towels were disgraceful. Thin, hard as sandpaper and in terrible condition. I would be ashamed to have them in my home!! The mini bar was empty bar two bottles of water. On the plus side, it was a rare pleasure to have a solid Internet connection and spacious parking for the car. All in all, not what you expect to get from a 4 or 5 star priced hotel.
Soontorn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
over price

clean , nice staff ,nice location
8
I'm ok with the service and quality of room . How ever I think the price per night is quite high if compare with others luxurious hotel in Bangkok.
Hatta H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
A very nice hotel with very friendly staff.

The room was well equipped. The staff were friendly and the location was very good.
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have any problems parking the car. The room was well appointed and well equipped too. My only complain is the wifi as I have to log in every time I need to use it.
Pierre D. Couples Canada, January 2, 2015
VERY POOR INTERNET

Shuttle from airport / pool / Pier 88 Bar & restaurant
6
I stayed 4 times at this hotel in the past, because i have to go Trang every year, but, i didn't saw any improvement in their internet connection... I stayed 3 nights and was not able to connect, or when i have a little connection it's crashed. Impossible from the room, so needed to go to business center on lobby floor. For the price i paid, i expected better. Also, that time, in the restaurant an employee (i think he's the manager) made a mistake and i received a lot of red wine on my shirt. It's was an accident and i didn't make drama, because i was with my family on new year dinner, but he didn't offer me at least to try to clean or dry clean, and they still charged me on my bill a fee for opened a bottle i bring to the restaurant. I travel a lot, and i never saw this kind of thing in my life...
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
A comfortable hotel in a convenient location

Breakfast, Staff, Room
8.3
I had a very pleasant stopover at this hotel before heading on towards the islands in Trang. The location was peaceful, the bar area ambiance was wonderful and the breakfast was the icing on the cake.
Diego D. Families with young children Italy, October 31, 2014
Hotel with nice infrastructure

No regard to vegetarian guests
4.7
No vegetarian option at breakfast
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2014
A pleasant hotel

The pool and the friendly staff
7.7
My family always enjoys our stay at Rua Rasada. It's a more enjoyable business friendly hotel. The location of the hotel is a bit lacking because it isn't walk-able to the city center, however there is a Robinson shopping mall within a 5 minute walk.
Chng G. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
The best hotel available in Trang

Recently renovated, interesting exterior design, good restaurant
8.3
Good things about the hotel, recently renovated, clean, staff were good and helpful, interesting exterior design, restaurant serves good food. Things which I think should be improved. 1) My group ordered beer in the restaurant. Seems the beer was delivered from the bar downstairs which took way too long, almost 15mins. 2) The bed was a bit hard for my liking. 3) Not sure if the hotel offered free shuttle to the nearby shopping centre. 4) Wifi was unusable in my room, but was ok for my colleagues' rooms.
Teerarat T. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
bad service, good room. and over price.

elevator
4.7
Medium not over3stars
Panpetch S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Nice and very quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and comfy
7
Need to improve about wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events TrangRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Guest RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Swimming PoolRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Swimming PoolRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Swimming PoolRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Executive LoungeRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Executive LoungeRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Food and BeveragesRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Meeting RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - ReceptionRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - ReceptionRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - BallroomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - BallroomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - BallroomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - BallroomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - SpaRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - SpaRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - SpaRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - SpaRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Recreational FacilitiesRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Fitness RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Fitness RoomRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - InteriorRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - ExteriorRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - ExteriorRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - RestaurantRua Rasada Hotel - The Ideal Venue for Meetings & Events Trang - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01