Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach

90/24 Sakoo Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Exterior Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Villa Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Villa Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Villa Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Surroundings Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Interior Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Villa Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom
Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Exterior Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Parking Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Benoit C. Solo travelers Japan, September 14, 2014
Bamboo cage

I staid in a bamboo cage. If is well done but you have to like adventure. Animals may enter in you room :)
6.3
It was quite an experience to stay here.
Justine Y. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
We love the homely bamboo hut style.

Close to airport, bamboo hut style accommodation, steps away from the beach.
9
We landed at the airport 45 mins late, and the line at immigration was gigantic (as expected), so when we arrived at the hotel we were so thankful that the lady there had stayed up to receive us! We noted in the booking that it would be a late-night arrival and we weren't sure if anyone was going to be there -- but they were! Taxi fare from the airport was 200 baht, and took about 5 mins to get there. We were exhausted, and it was very pleasant to fall asleep to the sound of breaking waves at the beach close by. Highly recommend the bamboo huts if you like simplicity and rustic artistry (they're really quite a beautiful design). The bathroom is open-air, and it felt great to take a crisp (no heated water) shower out in the warm air. Went to the 7 Eleven nearby and immediately picked up a sim card for my iphone the next morning. Great way to start of in Phuket!
Marlene J. Families with older children Malta, August 20, 2014
Never again

Just the beach & friendly people around the resort
3.7
Will never go again, though the place was fairly clean, staff did not speak any English! Checked out after 2 nights!
Mike R. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Good

Close to airport. Cheap. Close to shops and restaurants
8.3
Good. Very clean . Good value for money
Noppadol T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
good

easy relax good
7
good
Andrea S. Couples Austria, May 1, 2014
perfect value for money

location, price, clean
7.7
nice clean bamboo huts.
Cassandra E. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Basic beach bungalow for your last night

Close to beach, close to airport, good transit stop
7
If you normally stay in more rustic accommodation in Thailand this is a nice option for your last night. Basic, slightly dangerous stairs to the bathroom (steep) but very convenient to airport (transfer 200b) and you can walk barefoot to the beach from your room. Tiny hut, but if you choose this place that's probably quite a familiar feature to you. Overpriced for the type of accommodation but everywhere on Phuket is overpriced, except maybe the town, but of time is short you save an hour getting to the airport staying here.
Heather A. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Great location

on the beach, close to the airport, nice gardens
9
We only stayed here for a few hours on the day that we departed Phuket as it was cheap, on the beach and near the airport. Had a great shower. It was adequate for what we wanted. They also have rooms here that looked nice and if I was staying overnight I would choose one of those.
Anke R. Solo travelers Germany, February 10, 2014
it's ok if you just stay for a really short period

There is nothing special about this place
3.7
It was ok (but we only stayed for 2 nights).
Ren T. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
good location, and cheap

nice people, good location, several steps away to the beach
8.3
naiyang beach is the best, most are white people, good for reat and relax, and the beach is clean and cool, good for lying on the beach or go swimming!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach PhuketRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ExteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - VillaRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - VillaRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - VillaRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - SurroundingsRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - InteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - VillaRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ExteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan MaiRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Ruan Mai Standard RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ParkingRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ExteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ExteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ExteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ExteriorRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04