Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach

90/24 Sakoo Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Entrance Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Entrance Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Entrance
Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Facilities Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Recreational Facilities Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Reception Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Massage Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Restaurant Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Entrance Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Restaurant Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach
Area: Naiyang Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Cecilia H. Families with young children Sweden, February 21, 2015
Nice place!

Clean, cheap, good location
9.3
Very nice place to stay! :-)
Report this review
Jason B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Oceanside beach bungalow, just what we wanted

We could hear the waves from our bed, it was simple and secluded and the setting was perfectly what we wanted;)
8
Short but sweet! Checked in about 10 and out about 10am but we loved our time there and didn't want to leave. We only had 3 days in Phuket and wanted to see and stay in different parts so we kept a moving and exploring but honestly asst went back there for our 3rd and final night bc we loved it so much! We recommend to the simplistic travelers who want the local feel and not luxury living. Bed bugs bit me but still worth the itches and I don't feel bad saying that bc the beds have bug netting on em haha
Report this review
Reina G. Groups Australia, January 19, 2015
Close To Airport, OK Rooms

Close to airport, air con rooms, helpful staff.
5.7
We only needed a room for 1 night, close to the airport to catch a flight the next morning. The resort is a great location for that. Rooms were fine, air con and TV was good, though the open shower did not drain well at all and left the bathroom with half an inch of water on the floor after one shower. A pleasant stay otherwise, though would probably not stay again for that reason.
Report this review
Jean-Baptiste C. Couples France, January 9, 2015
Right next to airport

Location, right on the beach, nice staff
7.7
A very conveniently located hotel for those who need a stay arriving/departing from airport. It is right on the beach.
Report this review
Nicole G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great location

Location, value, room
8.7
I stayed in the beach hut. It's a cute little bamboo hut. Very basic. Bed with mosquito net. The bathroom was outside but attached. A little strange because one wall wasn't very complete so the outside can see in if they wanted. Location is great, 30 second walk to the beach. Only complaint, the noise. There is a sound coming from some sort of machine outside, thinking it is a plumbing thing ?? It made this noise every 10 min or so all night.
Report this review
Bendjaber M. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
near phuket airport

well located near the airport ,nice beach view
7.3
Located on on a nice beach and near the airport but comfort is quite low for money value. useful if need to spend a short night near the airport.not recommanded for long stay.
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
bamboo hut not good

location quiet near airport
7.3
booked a bamboo hut but moved at no extra cost to larger better quality room along the same balcony. Bamboo hut was not great for the money...my foot went through the thin floor..nails were sticking up and into my feet...the shower was not cleaned..being open air and leaves lying around the floor. then the shower just sprayed water up the wall! the staff were fine and moved me with no quibble..so all ok in the end.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Germany, November 24, 2014
-

-
8.3
Report this review
Resan P. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good service specially the staff.cozy environment

Staff ,the location of the cottages is perfectly designed to have perfect view of the white sand beach..food in restaurant is cheap but sumptuous
7.3
Report this review
Stuart H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Attentive staff beautiful location

Location (on beach). Friendly staff. Comfortable and quiet quarters
9
Wonderful. Much preferred over the commercial "resort" places. Closer to local life.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruan Mai Nai Yang Beach PhuketRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - EntranceRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - EntranceRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - EntranceRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - FacilitiesRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - ReceptionRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - MassageRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - RestaurantRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - EntranceRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - RestaurantRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - BeachRuan Mai Nai Yang Beach Phuket - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07