or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort

65 Saku Rd. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed
Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin Bed Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Bathroom Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Balcony Terrace Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Balcony Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Front of Room Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Front of Room
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Florian S. Couples Germany, February 14, 2014
newer come back again

nothing
4
unfriedly and only money oriantated, we newer come back to this resort !
Daryl F. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2013
on the beach , close to airport

On the beach, close to the airport , large room
8
Large clean room, friendly staff, excellent value for money. Will stay again and recommend.
Daniel P. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2013
Spännande och trevlig vistelse.

Rent, lättillgängligt och mysigt.
8.7
Min vistelse på Ruan Mai San Ngan Resort var mycket bra och man kunde till och med förlänga utcheckningen då personalen var mycket trevlig och förstående.
Samantha T. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Pleasant, clean & run by a lovely family with cats

Clean helpful & could understand English better than most
5.7
Maimanee B. Couples Tokelau, March 9, 2013
ช๊อค

Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort
2.7
Samantha T. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Beautiful location and friendly people

Great staff & fresh people
8.7
Wonderful friendly family owned business with the beach only 10-15mins to the beach & fresh food! Will definitely stay there again!
Cindy L. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2013
Really!?!

Cheap
2.3
This "resort" was nothing like described or pictured. This hotel was in the woods in the middle of nowhere. Half of it looked like it was being demolished and the other half looked like it was in need of repairs/maintenance. No pool, no beach, no desk, no balcony. I didn't see anything that looked like a garden. The only thing that was true is that it is very close to the airport. It wasn't close to anything else. When we arrived, no one was at the front desk which is outside. When the clerk finally came down, it looked like she had just woke up at 2 in the afternoon. If you are looking for a cheap place with absolutely no frills, then this might be the place for you.
Ashley G. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great for somewhere close to the airport

close to the airport
7.3
We flew in to Phuket really late so we wanted somewhere super close to the airport, and this worked fine. The room they gave us had not been cleaned from the previous guests, but even though it was 11:30 pm, as soon as we told the lady at the front desk, she was super apologetic and switched us to a new room. In the morning the people that live in an apartment above the motel did a taxi servie for us to the pier for a good price. For what we paid and what we needed, it was great.
Allison Z. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2013
served its purpose

close to airport
6
take a metered cab, you'll get ripped off any other way. We were looking for a place to crash for the night close to the airport because we were getting pickup up early for a dive trip. clean bed and shower, we didn't stay long enough to comment any more then that
Cheok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Big, Clean and located near the Airport.

10 minutes from airport
7
Room is big and clean. Simple setup with Air-Cond and fan. Wifi signal is poor as my room was far from access point. It's 10 min from airport, caused me 200B for the ride. The only issue is food. I had to walk to the beach to find food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruan Mai San Ngam Resort PhuketRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Double BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Guest RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Baan Ruan Mai Twin BedRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - BathroomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - BalconyRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Front of RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Front of RoomRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - ReceptionRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - GardenRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - GardenRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - ParkingRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Walk WayRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - GardenRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRuan Mai San Ngam Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08