Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh

185-187 Le Thanh Ton Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Tobias R. Couples Germany, May 23, 2015
Great location right beside Ben Than Market

location, balcony, all major sights in walking distance
7.3
Great location, restaurants around the corner, "everything" very close.
Rohaizam Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
good place to stay..5minutes away from muslim rest

the balcony...u can enjoy the street view and not boxed up in the room...2) 1 minute from behn than market...3) 5 minutes from muslim restaurants
9.7
Overall...pleasent and value for money
Van N. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Receptionist promised but didn't send VAT receipt

Loccation
7.3
Haidzer A. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Execellent hotel

Room is spacious
9
Excellent.staff is good and location near to market
Dinh T. Families with older children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Hotel is fine for its rate and cost

near by main Ben Thanh market north gate, night market, walking to Old central, independent palace, Our Lady Chuch,
9
It's fine, balcony look down to street, No breakfast which it's better, walk to corner to get coffee (similar to Star Buck), get bread, sweet rice, beef noodle, fruit ... (Vietnamese breakfast), ask Hotel for some good food at small street near by.
Faeeza K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2015
VALUE OF MONEY

BEST LOCATION , STAFF CAN SPEAK MALAY N CONVENIENT
6.7
EXCELLENT . 5 MINS WALKING DISTANCE TO BEN THANT MARKET N SURROUNDED WITH SHOPS FOR EASY SHOPPING
Nur R. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Extremely helpful staff

1) Great location - very near to shopping center; 2) Extraordinary friendly and supportive staff; 3) clealiness of room
9.7
Siti Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staffs

Friendly, nice and warm staffs
8
Its my second visit to this hotel. I am very satisfied with the service rendered. They even help to sort out the stuffs that I accidentally left behind by getting another customer to help bring it back for me. Thank you so much Red Ruby Hotel.
Salyiah S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2014
Will stay here again

location, helpful staff and near to market.
7.3
Don't expect to much from 2 star hotel. Stayed with 2 older n 2 youngsters, satisfied with our room. Small but just enough for us. Ask for balcony and they give us one. One of the malay staff can speak malay and few of them can understand simple english. Near to money changer, ben than market, 24hr shop nearby, can walk to malls nearby.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Above average

Above average
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh CityRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Hotel Ben Thanh Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02