or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruby River Hotel

59 - 61 Nguyen Thai Binh street, Nguyen Thai Binh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Roderick A. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Impressive!

Staff, Hotel Condition, room comfort
10
Great staff from the Security Guards to Reception staff..everyone is so accommodating and extremely helpful.
Francesca H. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Excellent service hotel , centrally located.

Clean, breakfast and location
9
Everything was great! only wish the beds were more comfortable.
Hope A. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Excellent...

For me everything in this hotel are perfect...the food, the room and most especially the staff...they treated us special everyday and during my husbands birthday they gave us a beautiful cake...♡♡♡
9.7
Nice , happy , perfect...we will come back soon...thanks to all the staff especially to the manager...
Cassie B. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
FABULOUS

Staff, staff, staff
10
Best customer service ever-I could go on for hours about the staff here, but especially the manager lady who solved our problems many times always with a smile and kindness. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Cassie B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
THE MOST AMAZING HOTEL EVER TO ME

Staff, staff, staff
10
Where can I start with how amazing the staff are in this hotel, especially the manager? They welcomed us with drinks, advice and care. I got bitten by a mosquito so they gave me a new room and fruit to apologise. They helped us in innumerable ways. They were so kind. The rooms were spotless. Couldnt ask for more.
Tayla N. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
The staff were amazing! So helpful and friendly

Walking distance to most touristy surroundings. The staff were really friendly and helpful. They helped us book tours and transport to our next destination. Also spoke great english
8
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2014
nice hotel

friendly staffs, clean room, nice location
8
Aaron C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Nice and Beautiful room

Clean, Friendly staff, Good Location
8
Free Wifi, Nice room, Clean
Choon J. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great stay with friendly staffs

FRIENDLY STAFFS, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION
8
enjoyed the stay at Ruby River. Breakfast does not has wide spread but food definitely taste very good. staffs are very helpful and friendly. Hotel is 5 mins walk from Ben Thanh market and walkable distance to all other tourist sites.
Mischa G. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
great stay 100%

Staff, food, quiet
10
These things were great: Staff, food, quietness, parking for motorcycle, location. For less than $40 a night it's a great deal. Thank you, staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ruby River Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05