or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruby River Hotel

59 - 61 Nguyen Thai Binh street, Nguyen Thai Binh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
valuable hotel

friendly staffs, Good location, Clean room
8
Carris L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great service and Staff all speaks good english

English Speaking, Ideal location and Friendly
8.7
I can't praise this hotel enough. Very well price for its location, but just kind of disappointed with the breakfast variation. All staffs speak good English and they are all very helpful. From calling a taxi, lending their weighting scale to providing any basic service! Impressed!
Huy T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Location location location

Location, staff and breakfast.
8.7
I love the location. Its close to everything in D1. The staff are friendly and helpful. Best value in the area.
Melinda H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Reasonable and clean

Clean, friendly staff, easy location
7
Sung K. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
good hotel

kind staff
8.3
Bathroom condition is so so But its good hotel to stay
Fiona A. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location

Close to the main market, 20 mins walk to attractions, short walk to restaurants/pubs
7.7
Staff are fantastic! Great location to walk to the major attractions, bars and restaurants. Rooms are small but perfect if you're out and about. The only negative...at a stretch...Beds are a bit hard!
Hong A. Groups Netherlands, August 29, 2014
Perfect location

Location, room and staff
10
This was my second stay at this hotel in 2 years. It hasn't change much the staff is friendly as always and provide us with good services. The room was pleasant, clean and had everything I need. It is also perfectly located which made it easily to travel from A to B. I would most definitely come back here when I'm in Hcmc.
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Super

Location, staff, friendliness
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Ruby River. When we're back in Saigon, this is definitely a re-book.
Ludovic P. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
excellent

location
7.7
Ludovic P. Solo travelers France, August 15, 2014
nice place

location, calm, clean
7.3
slight problem with laundry but this was corrected by efficient staff. Very good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ruby River Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03