or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruby River Hotel

59 - 61 Nguyen Thai Binh street, Nguyen Thai Binh ward, district 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Superb pleasant stay

Staffs are kind attentive n English is good, the food are very nice and the hotel is very modern n clean
10
Staffs especially nhi is very kind... Totally nothing to pick on this hotel.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
It's super duper worth of money..

staffs are super gd.. Attentive, courteous n gd English skills. Totally no complaints about this hotel.. I want to comment the staffs, tuan n nhi. Especially Nhi, her pr skill n English is splendid.
10
Super extremely pleasant, though it's 3stars but I give a 4star rating in terms of food n services.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
Valuable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Jeaner T. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Helpful staff, close to shopping areas

Attentive and helpful staff, close to shopping areas
8.3
Good and comfortable hotel. They arranged vegetarian breakfast for us after realising our diet. The staff always made it a point to warn us to be careful of our bags whenever we step out of the hotel. 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market and Saigon Square.
Duyen P. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2014
The best for money spent. It's well worth it

Attentive staffs, Nice well equipped hotel room and excellent breakfast
10
it's great. I'll come back again every time I'm in Nam.
Ngo H. Couples Vietnam, April 28, 2014
Fantastic

Good customer service..good location..nice room
8
Good
Jingchun L. Couples China, April 26, 2014
Very good

Health services catering
10
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Attentive staff,find ways to improve productivity

a. Attentive staff b. clean room c. breakfast are well serve
8.3
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
A value for money hotel

Good staff, good breakfast and good location for sightseeing
8
Quite good. The room is not very big.
Natalia B. Couples Argentina, April 19, 2014
Great staff - made our stay the best in SE Asia!

english speaking & helpful staff, new and comfortable rooms
9
We would definitely stay in this hotel again. Well worth the value for money. The staff would always try to help us and advice us before leaving the hotel on what to do and what to expect from the city. They made us feel we were "home"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ruby River Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04