Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruby River Hotel

59 - 61 Nguyen Thai Binh street, Nguyen Thai Binh ward, district 01, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Excellent service

Great breakfast, clean rooms, convenient location
10
Definitely be back again for future visits in HCM
Thanh T. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
OK stay

Location, doormen, location
7.3
Nothing serious. Good location. A bit over average breakfast.
Yeung T. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Value for money

Clean, well trained staff, close to sightseeing points
9.3
The service of this hotel is excellent; the staffs are well trained like a 5 star hotel and always wear a smile on their face. Many choices for breakfast. Room is clean and neat. Good value for money.
Edwin H. Couples Canada, March 27, 2015
good location

location very clean good breakfast
7.7
Great place to stay
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Good Location ! Clean

Room is Clean, Free Wifi, Friendly Staff
8
Great ! Everything is well staying in. Thanks
Hashethra K. Couples Canada, February 26, 2015
Clean hotel located right in the centre!

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The staff were really friendly and helpful. I was surprised how central and clean it was!
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Amazing value for top-notch boutique hotel

Value, quality, location
10
This hotel beat my expectations by a ton. Excellent location (not right in the middle of Ho Chi Minh City backpacker craziness, but within a 5- to 10-minute walk to that craziness). Room was very high-quality, not huge but very good and a nice clean bathroom with excellent plumbing and shower. Great breakfast on the balcony at the top-floor restaurant was the perfect way to start the morning with a nice view of the city. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends, family or strangers.
Ali V. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Good value overall

Cleanness, breakfast, city center
10
Pleasent one
Hugh G. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 7, 2015
Would stay there again

Location, staff helpful,
7.7
Very good
Caroline B. Business travelers France, January 15, 2015
Perfect for business or leisure

Perfectly clean, fantastic staff, breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby River Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08