or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruby Star 2 Hotel

43 Truong Dinh Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Henry L. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
average

near my friend bussiness
7.3
Artem F. Groups Russia, December 9, 2013
Nice location, decent room

Location ( center of the city, two parks, plenty cafe and bars around ), good bathroom and bed
8
Timothy F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Good location, good price, decent rooms

Location, great AC, good size room
6.7
The hotel was ok for the price. It's in a good neighborhood within walking distance to many of the sites, stores, restaurants and coffee shops. Not far to the airport too. I looked a number of places around that area and it was the best price/value. Agoda had a very good rate compared to the price offered me as a walk in. Also, there was no breakfast available.
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, July 5, 2013
Location, staff, internet

Great location at the center of the city, friendly staff
8
Tony T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Not going back to that hotel anymore

There is nothing good about this hotel
4.3
An N. Groups Vietnam, June 2, 2013
Clean but small room

near parks and bus stop
6.7
Thanh D. Couples Vietnam, May 12, 2013
It's a amazing

room was clean, staff was friendly and it's located right at the center of Ho Chi Minh City.
7
It was very comfortable. I had chance to visit all the important places in the city. The room was small but staff is friendly. The room was not fully equipped, but the staff was willing to go extra mile to assist the customers.
Donna B. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2013
pleasant,relaxing ,friendly

staff ,location , price
8.3
My stay at the Ruby Star 2 was great with friendly helpfull staff. In a great location,clean with a good air conditioner and television and bathroom.
Stefano S. Business travelers France, April 11, 2013
Good value for money

Accessible by bus from AirPort. Clean room. Very cheap.
7.3
Was there On interview and visa run. Hotel is cheap and excellent value for money. Don't hesitate to ask for room with window. Bus from airport is #152. Not far from bus station and plenty of restaurants around. One bad point though is staff being absolutely USELESS!
Quang N. Couples Vietnam, March 6, 2013
Great location

Location, price, near attractions
6
A very basic hotel near all attractions , cheap price and clean room, next to some restaurants. Its worth your money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRuby Star 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06