or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street

38A Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059677 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Dormitory Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Dormitory Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Dormitory Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Dormitory Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Dormitory Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared Bathroom Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared Bathroom Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared Bathroom Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - PC Area Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Reception Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Hostel Exterior Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Hostel Exterior Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Hostel Logo Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Reception Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom
Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Bathroom Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Business Center Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Kam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Good

Friendly
9.7
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Noreville O. Families with older children Canada, July 25, 2014
Reasonable comfort at reasonable price

Location to transport; nice&accomodating staffs; reasonably clean washrooms; 24 hrs free. K light breakfast
8.7
1. My daughter found the room&place in general comfortable.considering she wanted a pool in the pace we supposed to stay, 2. Recommended place to stay if you just wanted a comfortable place to sleep at night.as tourist we generally move around most of the day. 3. Good location, near train station, reasonable taxi fare to suntec city & orchard. 4.shared washrooms are clean and we'll maintain. 5, staffs are very nice and accommodating. 6, request a second floor room if you are with seniors&kids. The stairway is steep and long. 7, room space for four was just enough. Though a more brighter light would have been good. 8. Free 24 hours supply of bread, jam, coffee and tea. Good enough 9, better than the novena location.... 10, first time to use thus kind of accommodation, it was reasonable priced for a group of four with one senior and 11 yr old.
Byul H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
best location ever

location
8.3
it located near the station. nd there r big shopping mall. nd basement floor there r food court so u can try many diffrent kind of food without sweating. also u can go to the river side by walk. its very close wt hostel. also on the way to go to river side u can find many pub n restaurant. but in the shower room there r no airconditioner so it makes my body sticky even i took a shower. nd there is no locker to put luguagge so i had to leave my bag on the floor. it was ok for me cuz i dont have any important stuff in my bag. nd i used top bunk bed. when i put my mobile on my bed its hard to plug the cord into the outlet. but i was happy to stay there! ah i put 2 can of beer in freez. nd someone stole it. i recomend that dont leave ur personal stuff in the freez lol
Tan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice place near mrt station...only 5 minute.

Friendly staff.... Clean and standard price.
6.7
The room small size....but it's ok for overnight. Not for longer time....
Lies B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
simple and standard but the strategic location

clean, easy to access, near foodstall
7
it's good to stay there, I can reach some places easily
Brando G. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Budget friendly w/o sacrificing comfort! Great!

Great value. Clean and comfortable beddings. Excellent staff.
9.3
We had a great stay at the inn. Pleasantly surprised at the level of comfort for the price we paid. Overall it was excellent! Would definitely recommend it and will surely be coming back!
Abdul M. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
great BnB for backpackers and people on a budget

friendly staff, good location and 24/7 open kitchen (free toast coffee and tea)
8
picked this BnB after reading the reviews and was not disappointed with it. friendly and accommodating staff, clean shared toilet and shower. will definitely come back if i need a quick and budget BnB style place to stay in singapore.
Durit T. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
Great Location

Value for money, Location, Clean
8.3
Great Location, just few minutes walk from MRT. Room/Bed is clean. Staffs are friendly.
Myra L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2014
Wonderful

Unlimited breakfast and water, friendly and helpful staff, close to MRT
8.7
There were few changes compared to the last time we were there. Maybe because of cost cutting. This hotel is not suggested for older people because they don't have elevator and no one helps carry your luggage more specially after 11pm because no one seats at the reception desk anymore. Before it is more lax, plenty extra mattress inside a a private room with no extra. Now you have to pay everything , kids are not free.No bidet anymore and no conditioner and toothpaste anymore. Yet, I still consider this hotel the next time we will visit .Singapore. It's clean, unlimited breakfast, even after midnight, considerate and helpful staff and tho there are a lot of nationality there, we live like friends already. I like this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Main EntranceRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - DormitoryRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - DormitoryRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - DormitoryRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - DormitoryRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - DormitoryRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - PC AreaRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - ReceptionRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Hostel ExteriorRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Hostel ExteriorRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Hostel LogoRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - ReceptionRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Business CenterRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - InteriorRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Guest RoomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Common AreaRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Washing MachineRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Shared BathroomRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - ReceptionRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Dining AreaRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Common AreaRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Internet CornerRucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street Singapore - Television

Customer Reviews - Rucksack Inn @ Hongkong Street, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07