Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Yap C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Free Upgrade
1) booked single but was given free upgrade to double 2) near MRT-Little India 3) there fridge, tea, coffee but no toothbrush and also better bring you own shower gel 4) Tv doesn't support my USB movie. 5) nothing much to eat nearby Overall i will stay come back because of the price, near mrt and the cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Natthaporn P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
My second time staying here
It was my second time staying here and it was still impressive!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Cindeiza I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Satisfying stay..
We stayed at the superior double room. Nice decoration. The room was clean, spacious enough, and they cleaned it everyday. The staffs were very helpfull and nice. I would recommended this place.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

richo F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good hotel
Pros: We came early and no problem leaving our luggage at the concierge. Very close proximity to little india MRT in which you can access almost anywhere in SG. Good wifi and AC. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Value for money is great. Cons: Daily cleaning and changing of amenities such as towels, toiletries and drinking bottles would be great to boost the ratings though.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Chinnawat N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay for traveling around
Hotel is easy to connect with public transportation.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Thanh T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel with near MRT
Hotel is about 100 meters from Little India MRT, the room is clean and wide enough for 2 persons. But there is no any soap, tooth brush... when i took the room (may be because of I came and checked in a little soon and the hotel cleaner forgot these things after clean up the room). By the way, this hotel is a good option for who dont want to spend much money.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Yau L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good!
Nice place!like it!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Boon C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
location,responsive staff, clean
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Supapan C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Very close to Little India MRT and in a walking distance to Rocher MRT. There are a few good restaurants and a fruit stand in a vicinity. The room is clean.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

NIK A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
location
near mrt station
Reviewed July 21, 2016