Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zhia’s Kitchen Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Temptations Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arisan Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand Hall Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin (Superior Room) Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Double (Standard Room)
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Star Teh Tarik Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Single (Standard Room) Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazzio (Deluxe Room) Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Syopz Mall Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand Hall Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture Theatre Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture Theatre Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Ying W. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Comfortable Bed and Location

Location, Space and Value for Money
7
Overall, the stay is value for money and its location is fairly convenient whereby it is surrounded by Starbucks, Cha Time, etc. and 7-eleven located just a few steps away. The rooms are big depending on the price you are paying for. However, I feel that the hotel needs maintenance. Some of the lights in our room are not working and the water pressure for the bathroom is inconsistent. The room is generally clean; dust was noted at some part of the room and bathroom countertop.
Report this review
Fadhel A. Families with young children Bahrain, September 5, 2014
very valuable hotel

excellent reputation, comfortable bed and near the sunway lagoon.
9.7
Amazing and very very nice staff
Report this review
Azfar S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
comfortable and value for money

Room was nice,modern style and comfortable. near to seven eleven store and nice environment.
8
The service was good. However, I think they SOP when I arrived was abit lack. Why? They already prepare my booking documents and room key when I arrived at the counter. But, when I went to the room, they forgot to give access/set up for my key to enter the room. Fortunately there were hotel staff around that willing to help me to change my room's key. They were fast in taking actions. First time when i enter the room, im amazed because it is modern style. Everything were well prepared (soap,coffee,water heater, toiletries and iron). Security was good and I feel safe walking around the hotel at night. For summary, everything was good for me during my stay at this hotel
Report this review
Siti Q. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
So-so n expensive
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
nice stay

clean, quiet and easy to locate
5
nice stay but the staff was not English proficient
Report this review
Charles T. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
University Hotel

Quite, Small hotel
6
As I come to visit my daughter, suitable place.
Report this review
Ayda F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good but need to improve

Friendly staffs, beautiful view and nice location
6.7
The staffs are friendly and the interior design of the hotel is superb! Suitable for those who are on budget and travel with own transportation. However, the toilet in my room that i book was quite smelly (smell of ammonium). But overall, the hotel is nice. Will stay here again next time
Report this review
Tai L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
nice location

location,room and nearby to train station
7.7
Report this review
Raymond K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean hotel with nice view

New, clean & great view
7.7
The room was very clean. There are shops around the hotel such as eateries, 7-11, etc.
Report this review
Krishnaswamy Y. Business travelers India, August 15, 2014
Good hotel with new facilites added in

Good for night rest, not much to do
6
Staff need to be trained on customer service Generally a good place to stay First give me a room where room service no done and given another room One of the senior staff kept apologizing for the mistake
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zhia’s KitchenRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Temptations RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ArisanRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin (Superior Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Double (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Star Teh Tarik RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Single (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazzio (Deluxe Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Syopz MallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ruemz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04