or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 48500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Huiling S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
An alright place to crash but not very accessible.

It was affordable and had an interesting concept being sited in a university.
5
Though the hotel is relatively new, maintenance is an issue. Sinks were getting choked, metal parts were rusting and stains on the floors were not removed, etc. Getting in and out of the hotel/campus was a little tricky. Getting out necessarily brings you to the Sunway resort area, which makes the latter more convenient as a stop-over point. Little things like having to pay for parking and providing for one breakfast when there are 2 occupants could have been worked into the price without charging to the occupant.
Lye T. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Quiet, peaceful n relax

Quiet, peaceful n relax
8.3
overall stay was pleasant. staff is really friendly. could have improvement in rooms upgrading, small matters anyway where the tv remote doesn't function and the radio too. other than that, we are happy.
Puen T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
nice.....................

clean ..........................................................................................................................................
7.7
.................................................................................................................
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
This is more like a backpacker hotel

It is inside the university campus so dining is not a problem.
4.3
Difficult to find the entrance as there is no proper signage and I wonder how come the university do not have budget for the signage since is located in the campus. Stain on the bed sheets, thick dusts on the table and bed frame, stain on the chair and worst of all, hairs are all over the bathroom floor. I felt as if the room was never clean up by the housekeeping. They should just charge less since the room is so filthy. The fitness room and pool is on another block and you have to walk from the hotel. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
In Average

Friendly Staff, Affordable Price, Near To The Restaurant
6.7
I had stayed this hotel for few times, the room used to be very nice and clean. But in my last trip to this hotel, i found that the room wasn't as clean as before. The bed head and table is a bit dusty. Other than the cleanliness everything is fine.
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable Bed.

Comfortable bed, Pool View, Quiet Surroudings
8
Manisah R. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Dissapointed with staff service.

Nothing
3
Having difficulties with the room door twice and when we called them, they told us to go down to receptionist to get the new card. ourselves and we are at the 4th and 6th floor, respectively. In our previous stay at other hotel when we've ever faced with this same problem, they will send their staff to attend to our needs.
Mira M. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Interesting Hotel Room Design

Modern, Cosy and Functional
9.7
Loved my stay at the Ruemz Hotel. Within the vicinity of a private college where you can just walk down to many retail stores.
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
comfortable, clean

comfortable, clean, convenience as it is next to Taylor University
7
comfortable, clean, convenience to the Sunway Water park & shopping mall too
Goh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, Clean

Comfortable, Clean, Convenience as it is close to Taylor University
7
Comfortable, Clean, Convenience to water park & shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala LumpurRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix TwinRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix DoubleRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T LoungeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ruemz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03