or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 48500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Sui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Nice, a bit far from the city, silence.

clean, silence, ...
7.7
clean and silence.
Lok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Affordable and clean

Affordable, clean, quiet
6
Not bad! Quiet surroundings next to the university feels like more safe
Yoshiko H. Business travelers Japan, May 14, 2014
very nice hotel

friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room
10
the value of this hotel is more than the price
Tam M. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Family hotel

food, cleaning,comfortable
7.7
Very confortable
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Alright this time

Quiet surroundings, simple rooms
5.7
Second stay this time round was that the room door was stuck and on the second night, the TV program jammed. There seems to be feathers in the room and toilet bowl wasn't cleaned thoroughly. Good to look into all these for the guest's comfort
Yoshiko H. Business travelers Japan, May 13, 2014
Friendly staff with very clean budget hotel

Breakfast, Friendly staff, clean room
10
I am a return guest and want to stay here everytime I visit Kuala Lumpur
Ann T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Comfy hotel

Comfortable, with safe parking space, reasonable price
8
It was awesome. Nice and friendly intern/staff. Nice and comfy room. It has quite a lot of restaurants within the compound... lovely :)
Huda H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Small but comfortable, location is very bad

Friendly staff, modern room design and the food is ok
7.3
Well, its no doubt that the room is comfortable, however there are some issues. First, the location is inside Taylor's College, so the surroundings are academic blocks. Second, need to pay for parking. We need to park underground and we need to pay for the parking ticket. Third, when we arrived, most of the shops were closed. Fast food restaurant is available until 10pm only. We bought sandwiches from subway and Nasi Lemak we bought from 7Eleven but Nasi Lemak already spoiled. Waste of money..Fourth, the surrounding is not that cool. Students are all around us. Fifth, paying for breakfast. This one maybe from my mistake. When I read breakfast included, thought that its for two. What happened is, mine is free and my couple need to pay RM15. So, that's all.
Tye T. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Very comfortable.

Close to Taylor's U, Well furnish room, huge TV.
9.3
Everything was fine except for the WiFi which I was not able to access due to some interference.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Lower your expectation and it'll be fine

Location, price, strong enough shower
6.3
Check-in was relatively fast, handled by a new girl who was too flustered to greet/smile at me. Got a room on the 5th floor. Room interior was half-dated. The wall plasters were damaged due to leaking aircon, I suppose. Water stains around sink and in toilet corners. Overall state of the room was clean but smelled musty. My request for firm support pillows was not acceded and I did not pursue it. Mattress was quite soft too. I came back late at night and had friendly bellboys greeting me and the same girl who handled my check-in just ignored me. Skipped the breakfast next morning but according to my husband who had it, I didn't miss out much. Check-out was handled by a different girl who had a pleasant personality but I forgot to get her name as I was in a rush. Would come back again for a 2D1N trip if the places I need to go to are in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala LumpurRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix TwinRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix DoubleRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T LoungeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ruemz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04