Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1118 reviews

967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 20, 2016
Room cleanliness is poor and no maintenance in roo

Only because I need to go to Taylor's university.
4.7
Very bad. The room is dirty and in very poor conditions. Room key never work and I need to fix it everyday when I return to hotel.
Report this review
Norsilawati N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
unsatisfied

location, decoration room
6.3
this hotel situated at good location. i was booked matrix queen in level 4. but the accomodation in room was not satisfied. this is because hotel not provide mineral water.that was very difficult to make milk for my baby. they provide water dispenser at outside room. the water dispenser at outside room was not function. customer service tell me water dispenser in level 3 was function. that mean i must went to level 3 to got water.
Report this review
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Good location but the room is too humid

Location
7.7
The hotel should install dehumidifier in toilet. Room is too humid. The water bottle is not given, there is water filtered machine outside, but the plug is not equipped so no electric supply..
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Simple and convenient for a short stay

Location, food, customer service
7
Fast and smooth check-in, as it was a weekday (Monday). The hotel is likely managed by the hospitality students from Taylor's University - just to manage your expectations. When we stayed there, we were given 4 options (venue) to have breakfast, and we chose Old Town Kopitiam which was the best value for money meal. Overall, comfortable stay and would come back here if I'm looking to stay in Subang area.
Report this review
Chrisnico A. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Clean and Spacious

Clean, Food and Comfort
7
It was nice, the hospitality was good, room is consider big for two, location maybe not good because it was bit far from main city, the only food you can choose only in taylors mall which is only some open during holiday.
Report this review
Rozina M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
unexpected good service given

fast response,complete facilities & nice breakfast
9.3
Excellent..future might come again for vacation at kl
Report this review
Md G. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 24, 2015
Worst experience. Please refund my money immediate
3
Wort experience. Room condition was very bad Air conditioning problem Bathroom light disturbing TV not working 2 days Door locks unsafe I check out one before
Report this review
Lin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Helpful Staff

Comfort sleep, helpful staff and beautiful scenes
9.3
I was make an error booking, luckily the hotel staff solve it at last. Thank you.
Report this review
Manuel J. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2015
Very good

The staff was very nice, friendly and kind
10
I difinitely gonna go back here again. I will recommend to my friends
Report this review
Min S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Nice place to stay

value, location and comfort bed
6
Nice room. Notice wallpaper peeling off, damaged furniture. Maybe some repair needed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 967 reviews Next page
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zhia’s KitchenRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Temptations RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ArisanRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin (Superior Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Double (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Star Teh Tarik RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Single (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazzio (Deluxe Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Syopz MallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01