Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zhia’s Kitchen Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Temptations Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Arisan Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand Hall Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin (Superior Room) Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Double (Standard Room)
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Star Teh Tarik Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Single (Standard Room) Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazzio (Deluxe Room) Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Syopz Mall Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand Hall Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture Theatre Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture Theatre Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1033 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Adeline N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
It was a pretty comfortable stay. My parents were staying there for 2days after their Europe trip. Everything was pretty good and the staffs were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chai B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Location is good, environment is unperfect

Room is ok, receptions team is nice and location is good
6.3
actually this hotel a bit disappointed cause toilet is smelly , not enough clean, mosque besides can't easy get into sleep , not really comfortable stay .. But location is near to sunway and staff members is nice and helpful.. Toilet smell make me not very happy and The loud sound from mosque make me can't even sleep well.
Report this review
Chang P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2015
The room card always got problems.

Comfortable, good environment, convenient
7.7
The card always got problems. I tried few times to open the door.. Overall, its ok and we are satisfy with the facilities here
Report this review
Kamal A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Room got problem. Have to change room.

Location
7
OK
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
wifi signal connection very weak.

Clean, spacecious, student staff very helpful value for money.
8
Good non smokeing room is clean & spacecious.
Report this review
Jude D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Trip

Location, Staff & Comfort
10
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Kenneth O. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Quiet Stay (Weekends)

Quiet over weekends and clean. Unfortunately, it is not very convenient
7.3
It was very quiet over weekends and most of the eatery either close or operate shorter period. The room is clean.
Report this review
Gvavalin M. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2015
Great for uni students

Not so pricey
7.3
Well, we read the review and thought it is located somewhere near Taylor uni; however, it turned out that the hotel is actually located inside the campus. It isn't far from sunway pyramid. You can just take a cab there. Around the campus got many restuarants and cafes like starbucks, coffee bean and tea leaf. It is worth the money though. However, we would like them to be more cautious about giving the key to any guests. We were given a key when checked-in and the next morning, my boyfriend went down to ask for another key. The staff just asked for the room number and give another key straight away. I think its quite dangerous as anyone may just simply say whatever room number and get the key to access that room. Other than that, it was quite a good stay.
Report this review
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good to explore further bcoz my stay was too short

Environment, nearby shops, clean
7.3
Meet expectation
Report this review
Brian L. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Good service , food spoilt it

People people and people
5.7
Staff are polite and helpful. Shannon is helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Breakfast is not good. Choices very limited offered by coffee bean and old town. But we ended buying something edible from there instead.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zhia’s KitchenRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Temptations RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ArisanRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin (Superior Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Double (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Star Teh Tarik RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Single (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazzio (Deluxe Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Syopz MallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ruemz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08