or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 48500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix Twin Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix Double Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio Deluxe
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Che N. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Ruemz hotel is good for us.

Room, location and staff
8
Very good. Clean, comfort and will come again next time.
Sarah Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good

room condition is good
8
Good stay but the internet no stable.
Way L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Great Swimming Pool !

Swimming Pool and Gym; Various Food Outlets; Nice Lake View
8.3
Basic, but nice. Eventhough the TV does not work, ... But,I like the swiming pool ! And the view !
Jacelyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
J

Good location, great staff & a variety of f&b outlets
6.7
Slept pretty well!
Kow P. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
A comfort hotel

Nice location with car
6.3
Like the environment of the hotel
Norhayati A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
3 days at Ruemz Hotel.

breakfast at differrent shops, have all the basics equipments, closer to sunway conference center
7
overall I satisfied with the Ruemz Hotel. All the staff were so helpful and kind. The only poor things are, the parking which is quite far from the hotel lobby. u need to use stairs (2 levels) to go to the hotel lobby. U will have problem with the heavy luggage. The lobby is situated in the shopping mall which then a bit hard to locate it during night. U don't even notice that the hotel is inside the mall...! The parking, u have to pay ur own. Hope it will included in the hotel fee. And they only have one parking payment machine. The Toilet was clean and neat but no water line next to toilet. Its not suitable for muslim user. After all, I still recommend this hotel for those who gonna have the business matters at the sunway areas.
Yng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Unpleasant stay

- Feel like student again in my old campus.
6.7
Well, this's not my first time staying at Ruemz as I was once a student here at Taylor's and loved being around the campus. Frankly speaking, my previous experiences were quite satisfying. But it's disappointing especially this time round as I was travelling with my family members. I booked through Agoda as usual and have requested particularly for rooms with no defects (as we are staying for 5D4N in 2 rooms). To my surprise, it came out with more issues than I thought. 1st day- TV with no sound in my room and we have to call hotel manager to fix it in late night. Then followed by our room keycard and faulty room doorlock that we always had difficulty to open the door. The displeasures continued when my parents couldn't watch TV in their room on 3rd night and I did inform front office and the manager on duty (in morning) to fix it when we were away on the following day. To my disappointment again, the problem was not resolved when we returned at 10pm! At the end, they had to send maintenance guy up to my parent's room to get things fixed, which should have done during daytime! We were all exhausted after long day activities and we never expected this to happen. Besides that Cubic rooms at 1st floor were without the selected Astro channels and my room TV local channel was totally unclear plus poor wifi connection. Basically I enjoyed nothing. Overall, I was totally speechless with the 'services' provided. I would no longer recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues, and family members like I used to anymore. I would definitely consider next available hotel options nearby for my next stay.
Hooi S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Room, Smiling staff, Quiet
9.7
Ho M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Good and clean hotel

Roomy , clean and friendly staffs
9.3
Excellent
Tristan N. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Great Value

Price; clean; big
8
Great, i will visit again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala LumpurRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix TwinRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix DoubleRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T LoungeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ruemz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02