Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1144 reviews

995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Chan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Not too bad stay
4.7
Single cubic room got nothing inside bathroom except shower gel / shampoo. No shower cap. No hairdryer provided. Air con are centralised in these room but not cold during daytime. The only good thing is can walk to sunway medical centre using BRT walkway. Varieties of restaurant available.
Report this review
Angelina O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2016
This time a bit better, but still room for improve
5
This is not the first time I stay here. This time, I was greeted with a sink area where there are stains like those left by oxidized metal contact with water. And no hair dryer. The rest is good, though.
Report this review
Zhongyu G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Good accomodation
5.7
All is good except for the TV which is kinda laggy and poor reception. The sound insulation is not that good as I can hear neighbouring rooms flushing toilets.
Report this review
Foong S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Great value for money choice to stay in PJ.
5.3
Overall satisfying.
Report this review
Ee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Great hotel except breakfast
4.7
All is good, except the limited choice for breakfast as the hotel does not have own breakfast area.
Report this review
Tracy C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Not as what I expected..
3.7
First given me a twin bedroom which I make booking for queen superior. Trying to watch tv but the reception of tv is bad no much channel to choose while I trying to rest in the hotel room..The tap water was slow and weak.. Quite disappointed cause it is just not as what I expected..
Report this review
Thomas C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2016
lousy hotel
2.3
Lousy facilities. 1. No telephone set available in the room. 2. The air condition is not satisfactory , it took more than 1 hour to cool down the room temperature. 3. The room beside my room and corridor still under renovation during my stay in the hotel !
Report this review
Mohamed J. Solo travelers Maldives, March 7, 2016
Ruemz hotel

The rooms were comfy. It was cleaned everyday. And towels were renewed everyday.
6.3
It was ok
Report this review
Noraida A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2016
value for money
5.7
Awesome!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 995 reviews Next page
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zhia’s KitchenRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Temptations RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ArisanRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin (Superior Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Double (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Star Teh Tarik RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cubic Single (Standard Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazzio (Deluxe Room)Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Syopz MallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Grand HallRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Taylor’s University Lakeside CampusRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lecture TheatreRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02