Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruemz Hotel

The Boardwalk, No 2 Jalan Taylor's, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 48500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational Facilities Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ruemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
still ok..

location,food and staff
7
Fadhel A. Families with young children Bahrain, September 5, 2014
very valuable hotel

excellent reputation, comfortable bed and near the sunway lagoon.
9.7
Amazing and very very nice staff
Siti Q. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
So-so n expensive
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Azfar S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
comfortable and value for money

Room was nice,modern style and comfortable. near to seven eleven store and nice environment.
8
The service was good. However, I think they SOP when I arrived was abit lack. Why? They already prepare my booking documents and room key when I arrived at the counter. But, when I went to the room, they forgot to give access/set up for my key to enter the room. Fortunately there were hotel staff around that willing to help me to change my room's key. They were fast in taking actions. First time when i enter the room, im amazed because it is modern style. Everything were well prepared (soap,coffee,water heater, toiletries and iron). Security was good and I feel safe walking around the hotel at night. For summary, everything was good for me during my stay at this hotel
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
nice stay

clean, quiet and easy to locate
5
nice stay but the staff was not English proficient
Ayda F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good but need to improve

Friendly staffs, beautiful view and nice location
6.7
The staffs are friendly and the interior design of the hotel is superb! Suitable for those who are on budget and travel with own transportation. However, the toilet in my room that i book was quite smelly (smell of ammonium). But overall, the hotel is nice. Will stay here again next time
Raymond K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean hotel with nice view

New, clean & great view
7.7
The room was very clean. There are shops around the hotel such as eateries, 7-11, etc.
Krishnaswamy Y. Business travelers India, August 15, 2014
Good hotel with new facilites added in

Good for night rest, not much to do
6
Staff need to be trained on customer service Generally a good place to stay First give me a room where room service no done and given another room One of the senior staff kept apologizing for the mistake
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Overall good but can be better

Good location for peace of mind....
7.3
It was overall very nice , the room was clean & tidy... I like the location as it was situated inside a private university compound & also the job was running by several trainee students. You face with all the students daily , so the environment is very friendly & peaceful. It is also convenience for food if you don't mind limited option with a few restaurant available around the Hotel. A few things that I felt they should have to improve : - Internet connection in the Hotel was not stable & the speed is low , I am using my mobile phone hotspot most of the time instead of the Hotel WIFI. - Maintenance to some minor accessories in the room need to pay more attention. I am staying in room# 203 this time, the steel hanger for toilet paper was loosen. It is a minor problem but it give me a lot inconvenient. The same problem happened to many other rooms as well.
Sharon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Poor staff performance / Poor condition of room
3
Repair works was done during the stay. Ringing noise in the room. No hot water available throughout the stay until the last day of stay. No staff followed up with the complains until the last day of stay. The staff were very junior in handling complains. They didn't know how to manage the situation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruemz Hotel Kuala LumpurRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix TwinRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Matrix DoubleRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio DeluxeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spazio - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - T LoungeRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomRuemz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ruemz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05