My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruen Buathong Boutique

77/1 Rat-U-Thit Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Single Room Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Bathroom Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Twin Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Twin Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Twin Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Twin bed Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Room facilities Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Room facilities
Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Bathroom Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Hotel Interior Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Corridor in the Building Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Stairway Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Stairway Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Lobby Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Lobby Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Lobby Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Lobby Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Entrance
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
good location great staff

area staff cleanroom
7.7
good location for beaches and restaurant smaller room than I thought but very clean .Has small balcony as well.staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is average but ok for a start to the day.only problem was we were on the 4th floor no lift but needed workout though.would recommend this for location and price
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, February 5, 2014
nice stay, nice staff, good breakfast

clean, quite, good breakfast
7
I had a very nice stay here. Good breakfast nice and efficient staff. Good value for money.
Ignacio V. Couples Spain, February 1, 2014
Great staff, perfect rooms

Staff, cleaning and location
8.3
This hotel is well located and yet in a tranquil place. Staff is awesome. Caring for their customers and really efficient. As we went in high season I guess the price was a little bit high for what they offer (I think it happened with all the hotels we stayed at). However, we are so happy we tried this hotel. We won't probably come back to Patong, but if we do, I will come back to this hotel.
Styliani P. Couples Greece, November 13, 2013
It was a good accommondation

It was near the center, the staff was polite and the room was comfortable and big
8.7
The breakfast was really poor. It is better to book a room without breakfast. However the room was great, even we didn't have view...
Elsa B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2013
Clean,quiet and simple hotel with helpful staff

helpful staff, close to good places for eating, good value
8
My stay was great. The hotel is simple and quiet yet near the main road. It is a few minutes walk to the beach and to the shopping areas. The staff are so helpful arranging various tours and shows for me at reasonable prices.
Stefan D. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2012
Small but very nice hotel in quiet Soi

Clean, very nice staff, quiet
8.7
Very nice small hotel located ideally to walk to the beach or the nightlife. It is very quiet though. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Staff extremely sympathetic, friendly and helpful. Great valur for money.
Anand T. Couples India, March 8, 2012
fantastic stay warm n cozy

vv clean rooms n bathrooms...
10
perfect location.... new construction spik n span hotel... crisp n white linin sheets spotless interiors decorated in style.... i jus loved it ..... n above all absolutely value for money .... every penny worth it !! go ahead n book this hotel if u want to stay in patong u wont regret.... i will surely com bakkkk
Kaye A. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2012
Beautiful, clean and convenient

Lovely rooms, suprisingly quiet given central location
9
Lovely room, very clean and helpful staff. I stayed here for just one night, but would happily use this hotel again. The room and ensuite were both very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: I read that airport transfer was one of the features of the hotel, but they charged me 650 bhat for arranging the pick-up. It would have been much cheaper to just arrange transport from the airport myself.
Christopher C. Groups Australia, February 16, 2012
Acceptable facilities and friend staff.

Central location
6.7
'Deluxe Grand View Double' was a little overstated. We actually booked and paid for 3 adults, and got a modest room clearly designed for a couple only (minimal spare floor space). The staff did not seem aware of this booked requirement for 3 beds but were very friendly and obliging, and provided an extra fold out bed but this made the room very crowded. All beds were incredibly hard to sleep on (including the main double). Room standard was modest compared with usual Western standards and not air conditioned. Breakfast was a fixed Western style menu and of reasonable quality. In summary, a modest Boutique style friendly hotel in a great central location for the night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not expect to accommodate 3 adults in one room regardless of any booking agency stating otherwise.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
No Regrets

Conveniently Located, Squeaky Clean, Friendly Hosts
9.3
A little gem really, nestled between narrow streets of Phuket with super-friendly hosts who are helpful in so many ways. Tucked away from the hustle & bustle noise (so that you could sleep peacefully at night), but close enough to walk if you decide to enjoy the notorious night shows that Phuket has to offer, this place is ideal for couples who have been married more than 5 years. Plenty of shopping & a great selection of cuisines from around the world, all within walking distance. But some of the best Thai food I've tasted is just across the street from this place.
Shopping Tip: If you're hunting for souvenirs, look for the ones made in Thailand because there are many products nowadays made in other countries which are not that good in quality & they could break easily when you bring them back. Same goes for clothes & t-shirts. Its better to pay a bit more & get a quality product.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - LobbyRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Single Room Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - BathroomRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe DoubleRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe TwinRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe TwinRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe TwinRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Double Ruen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Deluxe Grand View Twin bedRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Room facilitiesRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Room facilitiesRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - BathroomRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Hotel InteriorRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Corridor in the BuildingRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - StairwayRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - StairwayRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - LobbyRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - LobbyRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - LobbyRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - LobbyRuen Buathong Boutique Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01