Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 50 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ignacio V. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great staff, perfect rooms
Staff, cleaning and location
This hotel is well located and yet in a tranquil place. Staff is awesome. Caring for their customers and really efficient. As we went in high season I guess the price was a little bit high for what they offer (I think it happened with all the hotels we stayed at). However, we are so happy we tried this hotel. We won't probably come back to Patong, but if we do, I will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

STYLIANI P. from Greece
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
It was a good accommondation
It was near the center, the staff was polite and the room was comfortable and big
The breakfast was really poor. It is better to book a room without breakfast. However the room was great, even we didn't have view...
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Elsa B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Clean,quiet and simple hotel with helpful staff
helpful staff, close to good places for eating, good value
My stay was great. The hotel is simple and quiet yet near the main road. It is a few minutes walk to the beach and to the shopping areas. The staff are so helpful arranging various tours and shows for me at reasonable prices.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stefan D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
Small but very nice hotel in quiet Soi
Clean, very nice staff, quiet
Very nice small hotel located ideally to walk to the beach or the nightlife. It is very quiet though. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Staff extremely sympathetic, friendly and helpful. Great valur for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Anand T. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
fantastic stay warm n cozy
vv clean rooms n bathrooms...
perfect location.... new construction spik n span hotel... crisp n white linin sheets spotless interiors decorated in style.... i jus loved it ..... n above all absolutely value for money .... every penny worth it !! go ahead n book this hotel if u want to stay in patong u wont regret.... i will surely com bakkkk
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Kaye A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Beautiful, clean and convenient
Lovely rooms, suprisingly quiet given central location
Lovely room, very clean and helpful staff. I stayed here for just one night, but would happily use this hotel again. The room and ensuite were both very clean.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Christopher C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
Acceptable facilities and friend staff.
Central location
'Deluxe Grand View Double' was a little overstated. We actually booked and paid for 3 adults, and got a modest room clearly designed for a couple only (minimal spare floor space). The staff did not seem aware of this booked requirement for 3 beds but were very friendly and obliging, and provided an extra fold out bed but this made the room very crowded. All beds were incredibly hard to sleep on (including the main double). Room standard was modest compared with usual Western standards and not air conditioned. Breakfast was a fixed Western style menu and of reasonable quality. In summary, a modest Boutique style friendly hotel in a great central location for the night life.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Mohamed H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
No Regrets
Conveniently Located, Squeaky Clean, Friendly Hosts
A little gem really, nestled between narrow streets of Phuket with super-friendly hosts who are helpful in so many ways. Tucked away from the hustle & bustle noise (so that you could sleep peacefully at night), but close enough to walk if you decide to enjoy the notorious night shows that Phuket has to offer, this place is ideal for couples who have been married more than 5 years. Plenty of shopping & a great selection of cuisines from around the world, all within walking distance. But some of the best Thai food I've tasted is just across the street from this place.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Keanu L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great guest house with excellent services
Location, services, room size, free beach tower
My friend and I had a great time in Phuket and our stay in this guest house was wonderful.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Kevin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Clean with great sevice
Well managed guesthouse, clean and very friendly service
Rooms and toilets are very well maintained. Just outside the entrance are convenience stores and great seafood and reasonable prices. Staff are also extremely friendly and helpful making it one top choice for guesthouses in the Patong area. Nice and quiet location too yet just 5mins walk to all the bars.
Reviewed January 06, 2012