or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao

555 Shui Cheng Road , Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Exterior Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Exterior Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Exterior Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Exterior Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Ballroom Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Fitness Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Fitness Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room
Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Interior Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Lobby Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Lobby Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Meeting Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Restaurant Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Spa Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Spa Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Suite Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Suite Room Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Surroundings Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Suite Room
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 274

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Li E. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice room with lots of shopping around the hotel

Nice Restaurant serve nice chinese food, Service staff is friendly
9.7
Thumbs up! This hotel is near to shopping area.
Zack E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Overpriced and for business

Location
8.3
Just fine... but I was on a budget and landed at 1 am and the cheaper local hotels dont cater to foreigners I got stuck here in Shanghai.
Chow F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
What a 4 stars hotel

the location close to my relative. Have umbrella in the room.
4
Bad service. I check in at around 10pm. They couldn't have my booking. I told I was booked under agoda and the receptionist tried to contact the person for that. Still not found for that guy said didn't know. And he found out that guy didn't switch on the computer to check. Finally I got a room but it's stain. cigarette smoke all over the room. I asked for changing the room. The receptionist came and change the room on the same floor for me. It's a bit better and I asked why not gave that room for me in the first hand. Not good.
Ken T. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
Good for Japanese Businessman

Location for Japanese restaurant, comfortable bed and fast check in & out with AGODA bookings.
5.7
Breakfast was no good. If it were free for all the guests, ok, but no international food, no cleaned table...Better to buy something from outside to eat.
Marc W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
nice clean busines hotel. close to bars.

quiet location. walking to japan food. lots of hostess bars near.
6.3
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Got to hotel late at night - did not have to wait long at reception - old hotel - would nit stay again
6.7
Nooraini M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Comfortable.

Only 10-15 min walk to office, close to a park, a supermarket (Tesco) and 24-hour convenience stores.
7
Fine and comfortable. Unfortunately, wifi is only available in the lobby, not in rooms. Wifi connection is slow.
Kitiporn S. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2012
Great Location

Nice and clean hotel
9
The hotel is nice and very clean. You will love it
Choo K. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Great customer servive

Location in a peaceful part of the nearby buzz.
9.3
The hotel room is clean & traditional, which is expected of a 4 star business grading. It is located in the heart of changning, not too near to the buzz, which is rare, as most hotel are located in crowded areas. I enjoy the peace, most of the shopping and nightlife is simply a short walk or cab ride away. Rooms are decent and recentlty updated. My choice for the next business stay.
Nightlife Tip: Plentiful of japanese nightlife, walking distance or a short cab ride away.
Diego M. Business travelers Mexico, June 28, 2012
bad food, dirty rooms, no english speaking employe

none
3.7
bad food, dirty rooms, no english speaking employees in the hotel. Gym in very bad conditions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rui Tai Hotel Hongqiao ShanghaiRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - BallroomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Fitness RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Fitness RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - InteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - LobbyRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - LobbyRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Meeting RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - SpaRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - SpaRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Suite RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Suite RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - SurroundingsRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Suite RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - BuffetRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - BuffetRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Meeting RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - InteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - ExteriorRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - RestaurantRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest RoomRui Tai Hotel Hongqiao Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03