or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ruitai Jingan Hotel

178 Taixing Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Reception Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant
Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Ruitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Santad C. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Good place and location, convenience for shopping

easy access, nice location, good service, close to shopping area and easy to get to public transportation
9.3
Impressive both place, location, service and hospitality. I will get back to this hotel again next time. Thanks agodo
Hannah L. Families with older children China, October 2, 2012
Just convenience

Quick, convenience, easy to found
7.3
Not bad, if they can fix the air conditioner would be much much better
Yifei W. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2011
Great location with nice views

close to subway, dining, and shopping. good service, breakfast avaliable
8
the hotel is half a block away from shanghai's main subway system, the small street in front of the hotel is full of dining options - shanghai specialty food, vietnamese, shabu shabu, dessert, coffee, and others. very good service, the clerks spoke english. good breakfast in the morning. helpful clerk in the business center on 15th floor
Chanoknan P. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2011
Excellent location with reasonable rates

Well located (near shopping center, business exhibition center)
8
Having stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, I think this hotel is valued for money, relatively a very competitive price in staying in Shanghai 4 stars hotel during the New Year season. The location is great, very near to Shanghai Exhibition Center and only 2 minutes walk to closest Metro Station: Line 2 West Nan Jing Lu Station. Room is clean and very big, but the bed is quite hard. Also, we can't adjust the room temperature.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Famous restaurants just meters away : Xiao Nan Guo , Nan Shian Dumpling House , Yang's Fried Dumpling and other location restaurants.
Jose M. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2010
Lovely Hotel in Shanghai

Convenient and very good location near MRT, near food stores and shopping, Big room, Hotel staff very courteous.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is very convenient. And has a variety of shores around it. It has a bakeshop, a coffee store, drugstore and the building beside it has good restaurants. Even if breakfast was limited, the bakery beside it had good breads. I'd give this hotel an 10.
Travel tip: From airport it is so easy to get this hotel. You can just take the line 2- west Nanjing Road. It is just 2 minutes away from the station. No need to take taxi.
Chiam H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2010
Good location and clean hotel

near to MRT station, rooms and bathrooms are clean
7.3
We spent 4 days 3 night at the hotel. We found the location good as it is walking distance (only few steps ) from the MRT station. There are some shops and restaurant and cafes around this area. The rooms were clean but the bath tubs had some stains. Overall the hotel is good.
Restaurant Tip: The steamboat dinner at the hotel restaurant itself (breakfast area) is very good.
Chun H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2010
Great location

Few steps away from train station. Alight at Nanjing West Road station and use exit no. 4
7
We stayed during Shanghai World Expo. Overall experience was good. The front desk staffs are friendly but not really english spoken. Need to be patient with them. Disappointed with the breakfast in the hotel but there are a lot of restaurants nearby so don't have to worry about getting a good meal.
Restaurant Tip: Try the famous Nan Xiang Xiao Long Bao just opposite the hotel
Allen C. Families with older children Canada, October 11, 2010
Great location. Rooms are spacious.

Easy access to shopping and dining
9.3
Like the breakfast . Service with a smile. Very informative and helpful.
Travel tip: Lots of nite-life around hotel. lots of restaurants around if one wants to try local fare.
Yos P. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2010
Great location

The location is very good
7
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We chose this hotel because of the location, which is near the Nanjing West Road.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby the hotel, there is so many kind of food, junk food, japanese, chinese, cafe, shanghai food, korean, etc
Lina F. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2010
Ruitai Jingan Shanghai

Very accessible. World expo site just 20 minutes away - without traffic.
7.3
Hotel is walking distance to posh, branded shopping district. We took MTR from the Pudong Intl Airport and we got off just beside the hotel. We used the same route in returning to Pudong. For first timers in Shanghai like us, it was a big help. Also saves a lot of money. MTR cost from airport to West Nanjing is only RMB7 per person vs. RMB150 to 180 when taking a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ruitai Jingan Hotel ShanghaiRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - LobbyRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - LobbyRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - LobbyRuitai Jingan Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ruitai Jingan Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A02