or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Jie F. Couples China, August 21, 2012
Beautiful & Comfortable Hotel

Beautiful Garden, Great Breakfast, Comfortable services
9.7
The hotel has a very beautiful garden, the room is big, everything is perfect
Swen N. Couples India, August 20, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel

Breakfast served to the porch of your mini villa, quiet, spacious
8.7
We got a mini villa (1 bedroom + 1 bathroom) that was just lovely. It had a view of the secondary pool and had a nice porch. Breakfast was great and it can be served to your room, which means they lay it out on the porch table. The room was spacious with an equally spacious. However it did not have a bathtub. The beach at Nusa Dua isnt that great. During low tide you can wade through seaweed and watch for marine life. During high tide, there is way too much water sports underway which doesn't give much peace and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: Order the breakfast to your room. With great weather it is just lovely.
Yaojing Y. Groups China, August 19, 2012
Top choice in Tanjung Benoa

Lovely grounds, huge breakfast, good accessibility
10
centrally located in tanjung benoa, only minutes from jet set watersports and a slew of great restaurants. the balinese village inspired grounds are gorgeous, the villas are huge and nicely appointed, the deep pool is fantastic, and the breakfast is too huge to finish. for all these, it's still very affordable.
Jennifer L. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, great breakfast and pool

Excellent breakfast, fantastic quiet pool
9.3
we stayed at rumah bali for 4 nights in august. our room was large and clean with a beautiful bathroom which had a slightly open roof to allow a breeze in. the room was cleaned every day to an excellent standard. the buffet breakfast was brought to our room every morning (we tried american breakfast and balinese breakfast) and was exceptional with fresh fruit, a main course and various pastries and juice. the pool was also excellent with enough sunbeds around it. the villas have a private pool and they looked good too. it is a 15 minute taxi ride to kuta, which is a lot busier and we are glad we didn't stay there. overall excellent stay - one of my favourites on a 15 month trip.
Murniati C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Very nice traditional hotel very quite andfriendly

I like the style this hotel had personal touch not too many rooms.
9.7
The hotel is good although our room is too long to walk but nice next to the swimming pool. The staff very friendly.
Andrea T. Couples Italy, August 5, 2012
Nice rooms in a peaceful resort

Nice resort.. Quite and peaceful
7
Nice play.. It worth € Well located.. 10 km from jimbaran 30 km from Uku Watu
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Beautiful, private and quiet hotel

Great breakfast serve in room's balcony
9
it was a great stay in this hotel, it was private and quiet. great for people looking for privacy and spacious area. breakfast has large variety of serving and it is highly recommended to serve in the room! staff service was good, just a call to reception within minutes staff will reach your room' door.
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, August 1, 2012
Good service, nice breakfast

relaxing and quiet
9.3
Breakfast was very nice, make sure you try balinese style breakfast, the mixed juice was fresh and yummy. Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Although it is not by the beach, it is still a enjoyable place to stay, if you wish for some quietness within your hotel.
Ryanne C. Couples Canada, July 27, 2012
Gorgeous private paradise

Great location, amazing breakfast
10
we had an absolutely wonderful time at rumah bali. it felt like our own luxiourios home away from home. the breakfast was wonderful - great selection and more food than we could eat. the location was fabulous, private and beautiful, but close to many restaurants and the beach is just across the road once you leave the ruman bali grounds. can't wait to go back!!
Mark N. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Fabulous hotel & staff in a great location

Rooms are large, well sited and immaculately clean. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating
10
I am reluctant to recommend Rumah Bali because it will then become harder to get accommodation. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Located in beautiful gardens off the busy street. You will find yourself within a wonderful oasis, away from the madding crowd. The hotel's staff are wonderfully friendly, polite and courteous. The rooms are well appointed, clean and large. Our room had a lovely ocean breeze over looking the pool. Breakfast on the balcony was fantastic with a choice of healthy, western or Balinese. Delivered between the hours of 7am and 11am. We had room service one night with the food coming straight from Bumbu Bali Restaurant. It was delicous but could have been warmer. If you do stay in a thatched hut as we did, beware of the wildlife. Gecko's live in the hut also. Didn't bother us but might bother some. A thoroughly wonderful and restful holiday. Regards to the team at Rumah Bali
Restaurant Tip: Visit Sari's Restaurant. Located opposite Bumbu Bali 1. The food is better and cheaper. Sari and her team are wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04