or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Elise L. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2012
Nice traditional villa-style resorts

The pool that is just outside my room. Breakfast served to our door
8
The name Bed and Breakfast made us expect to see an ordinary resort but we were glady surprised! The term probably means that they will bring breakfast to your bed! We opted to have breakfast served to our room and for the 3 mornings we had breakfast just outside our room in front of the pool! The room is spacious and clean. Outdoor toilet is quite an innovative idea though two ladies like us get slightly worried about peeping toms but we didn't experience any. Some mosquitoes around but the mosquito coil kept them away. The only thing that we didn't like is probably the lack of mirror in the room. Putting on make up at the outdoor toilet can get quite warm for us. The resort is very near to Tanjong Benoa beach which is good for water sports but the beach is not as pretty as other beaches like kuta or nusa dua. Their affiliated restaurant which is of walking distance serves good food! Overall we enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali!
Beilian Z. Couples China, September 18, 2012
paradise will not better than that

environment
9.3
we stayed there for 3 nights, we enjoyed the excellent service, rich breakfast. and the most is the environment, we visited every corner of the garden. from hotel to Nusa Dua beach is 5 minutes by walk, but don't expect too much for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nusa Dua beach is just so-so
Helen J. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Immersion in the peace of a Bali village

Peaceful, friendly, respectful, fabulous food, super clean and quiet
9.3
Walkng in from the main street in Tanjung Benoa this green oasis awaits with the sounds of village life over the walls. This is a more honest holiday in Bali - no swim up bar (in fact no bar at all), amazing breakfast of choice delivered to your balcony or at the restaurant, beautifully clean rooms, great patios with relaxing furniture, lovely ambience around the pool (more so if you upgrade to a private villa), restaurants of choice all around plus the incredible authentic Bumbu Bali and cooking school, helpful polite staff who really care and beautiful setting.If you are here to party please don't come. If you are here to re-generate, relax, bliss out or chill then this is paradise. I'm even loathe to promote this wonderful find(my 4th visit)as I want to keep it all to myself!Also check out their social justice endeavours and engage with the great initiative.
Restaurant Tip: You must book an evening at Bumbu Bali for the best authentic food only a few steps down the street. You won't be diappointed
Gonghua F. Groups China, September 3, 2012
A great hotel of high value for money

breakfast, pool, garden, tennis court
9
We spent 2 nights at Rumah Bali. Enjoyed every service there: delivered-to-room breakfast, river-shaped 24-hour pool, free tennis court and rackets/balls, beautiful garden, tranquility... The only thing that disappointed me is the beach on the other side across the street, which is not as clean as expected. Maybe I should have gone to the area farther in the south. Anyway, back to the hotel itself, it is definitely a superb choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a half-day trip to the Turtle Island at a road-side tourist information booth. Only 300,000 rp for 2 persons, including glass-bottom boat transport, snorkeling and turtle island. Actually, there are alot more seaside sports worth a try if time/budget permits.
Ha P. Families with older children Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Nice time in this hotel

spacious & comfortable room, nice pool
6.7
the room is quite old but anyway, comfortable. the ac seems not to be in full capacity. too many mosquitos. the open area of the bathroom is somehow interesting. the breakfast is ok. this hotel is located right in the middle of the crowded area of nusa dua. the beach is 5 mins walking away but that is not the beach to swim (lots of sea weed & rock; very low tide)
Restaurant Tip: there are plenty of good restaurants around that area & you can easily find one with good price.
Richard H. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Amazing Balinese style Hotel

Beautiful gardens and very friendly
8.3
If you want to experience a hotel which gives you the experience of staying in a place like a Balinese village I recommend this hotel.
Rita K. Couples Lithuania, August 26, 2012
amazing place in Nusa Dua

super clean, great location,amazing food!
9.3
had the best time in hotel, clean pool and spacious rooms. had a butler who made an amazing breakfast every morning. beach not far away and all shopping just a few min away
Paul B. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Great value for the beach area of Bali (Bukit)

Price, large room size, excellent breakfast
9.7
great hotel affiliated with the top balinese cooking school in the greater bukit area (bumbu) you will not be disappointed with rumah bali! with one slight proviso - the hotel is not on the beach and the beach across the road (run by same owner) has an average beach. your best bet is to head down to the beaches further south like geger ($2/day for sunbed) or karma kandara (about 30 mins away and pricey at $20/day but gorgeous views and very private). breakfast at rumah bali was definitely a highlight and delivered to your room whereupon you can enjoy it on your private balcony overlooking the pool. also, the bathroom was huge!
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Bumbu restaurant - its great!
Jie F. Couples China, August 21, 2012
Beautiful & Comfortable Hotel

Beautiful Garden, Great Breakfast, Comfortable services
9.7
The hotel has a very beautiful garden, the room is big, everything is perfect
Swen N. Couples India, August 20, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel

Breakfast served to the porch of your mini villa, quiet, spacious
8.7
We got a mini villa (1 bedroom + 1 bathroom) that was just lovely. It had a view of the secondary pool and had a nice porch. Breakfast was great and it can be served to your room, which means they lay it out on the porch table. The room was spacious with an equally spacious. However it did not have a bathtub. The beach at Nusa Dua isnt that great. During low tide you can wade through seaweed and watch for marine life. During high tide, there is way too much water sports underway which doesn't give much peace and quiet.
Restaurant Tip: Order the breakfast to your room. With great weather it is just lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07